تحميل ...

فهم الاختلافات بين مواد الزجاج البصري المختلفة.

مدينة نانيانغ جينجليانج للتكنولوجيا البصرية المحدودة

تواصل معنا

جميع الفئات

مرآة
المنشورات البصرية
عدسة بصرية
نوافذ بصرية

جميع الفئات الصغيرة

مخصص الكوارتز الزجاج واضحة BK7 K9 الكوارتز جولة نافذة لوحة رقاقة

  • الوصف
هل هناك مشكلة؟ يرجى الاتصال بنا لخدمتك!

هل هناك مشكلة؟ يرجى الاتصال بنا لخدمتك!

استفسر
-6 (1) .jpg 
 5.jpg6.png

 

تعرض النوافذ عالية الدقة N-BK7 ناقل حركة عاليًا لنطاق 350 نانومتر - 2.0 ميكرومتر أو مع واحدة من الطلاءات الثلاثة القياسية المضادة للانعكاس عريضة النطاق (AR) منخفضة الفقد والمترسبة على كلا السطحين: 350 - 700 نانومتر، 650 - 1050 نانومتر، أو 1050 - 1700 نانومتر. في حين أن النوافذ غير المطلية لديها خسائر نموذجية تبلغ حوالي 4% لكل سطح، فإن طلاءات AR تقلل هذه الخسارة إلى Ravg

 

  

قطر التسامح
+ 0 / -0.1 ملم
التسامح سمك
± شنومك مم
مسح الفتحة
> قطر 90%
تماثل
≥5 قوس ثانية
سطح التسطيح
/10 على كاليفورنيا
الركيزة
N-BK7
جودة السطح
20-10 حفر-حفر

 

حول الشركة

 

تقع شركة Nanyang jingying trade co., ltd في خنان، وهي مدينة جميلة في الصين، وقد أصبحت واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة في الصين للمكونات البصرية، والتجمعات البصرية، وتجميعات العدسات. تأسست في عام 1999، ولدينا نمو قوي ومطرد قادنا إلى ما وصلنا إليه اليوم. يتكون طاقم العمل الذي يزيد عدده عن 1300 من فريق ماهر للغاية من المصنعين والمهندسين الميكانيكيين ومهندسي العمليات والمهندسين البصريين ومصممي الطلاء. تتكون قدراتنا التصنيعية من جميع أنواع العدسات المصنعة حسب الطلب، مثل عدسة بلانو المحدبة والعدسة ثنائية التحدب والعدسة المقعرة بلانو والعدسة ثنائية التقعر ، عدسة أكروماتيكل ، عدسة أسطوانية ، عدسة كروية وعدسة كروية شعاعية مثل لوحة شعاع الشعاع ، شعاع المكعب وفاصل الشعاع الآخر ، المنشور ، مثل منشورات الزاوية اليمنى ، المنشورات الخماسية ، المنشور المكعب الزاوية ، المنشور الحمامة ، المنشور العاكس ، المنشور التشتت ، المنشور المشوه. ، النظام البصري ، يتم استخدام المنتجات على نطاق واسع في التفتيش غير المتصل ، الطبية ، الأتمتة ، الأدوات الدقيقة ، السيارات ، القياس الجزئي الجودة هي أولاً ودائمًا مفاتيح نجاحنا ، لدينا أيضًا أداة قياس متقدمة ، نظام قياس العدسة الكروية ، نظام قياس زاوية المنشور، مع هذه الأدوات المتقدمة، حصلنا على شهادة ISO9001، CE الدولية كشركة، نحن ملتزمون بالنمو والتطوير. علاقتنا التعاونية مع الجامعات المحلية ومركز الأبحاث والجامعة ومعهد أبحاث التكنولوجيا البصرية، تعزز هندستنا وتقنيات البحث والتطوير. مع مفهوم الإدارة الصارمة، والابتكار المستمر، والتحسين المستمر، ورضا العملاء، تلتزم شركتنا بتزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة، والتسليم في الوقت المحدد، وأسعار تنافسية. نحن نركز على إنتاج مكونات بصرية عالية الدقة. الهدف في شركتنا أن نكون خيارك الأول للمورد الشريك للمكونات البصرية
 لدينا خدمة

ج: حجم الديمسيون: 5-300 مم، سمك يصل إلى متطلبات العملاء

ب: يمكن اختيار العديد من المواد، مثل BK7، وFused Silica، وSapphire، وMgF2، وCaF2، وGe، وSi، وZnse، وZnS، وما إلى ذلك.

ج: طلاء AR HR DLC أو حسب طلبك

 

 

التعبئة والشحن
التعبئة والشحن

تفاصيل التعبئة: الطبقة الأولى من المناديل الورقية، ثم طبقة واقية أو ورق مكثف، قطن اللؤلؤ، صندوق من الورق المقوى.
تفاصيل التسليم: 7 أيام للمخزون.

                              3-4 أسابيع للمنتجات المخصصة للعينة.

                              في المشترك، 4 أسابيع للإنتاج الضخم

مصنع مخصص لزجاج الكوارتز الشفاف BK7 K9 كوارتز ذو نافذة دائرية ويفر

 

الأسئلة الشائعة
الأسئلة الشائعة

هل أنت مصنع أو تاجر ؟
نحن مصنع، منخرطون في تصنيع البصريات لأكثر من 10 سنوات.

 

كيفية دفع؟

نقوم عادةً بصياغة أمر ضمان التجارة على Alibaba، ويمكنك الدفع بالطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة والتي تحمي حقوقك أيضًا.
     
ما هو وقت التسليم؟
بالنسبة للمخزون: وقت التسليم حوالي 5 أيام عمل. 

 المنتجات المخصصة: وقت التسليم هو من 10 إلى 30 يوم عمل، وفقًا للكمية والدقة.

كيفية ضمان سلامة الدفع؟
شركتنا هي المورد الذهب وتدعم ضمان التجارة علي بابا. الدفع 5000 دولار أمريكي، 50% T/T مقدمًا، الرصيد قبل الشحن.


هل يمكنني تخصيص المنتجات بناءً على حاجتي؟
بالتأكيد، يمكننا تخصيص جميع المكونات البصرية بناءً على احتياجاتك الفريدة.

 

كيف تشحن البضائع؟

عادةً FedEx أو UPS أو DHL أو TNT أو EMS أو عند الطلب. 


العلامة التجارية: نويدا



إطلاق لوحة الويفر ذات النافذة الدائرية المصنوعة من زجاج الكوارتز الشفاف BK7 K9 من NOAIDA - المزود الذي يقود بالتأكيد منتجات الأكواب. هذه الشاشة هي بالتأكيد لوحة مذهلة مصنوعة من مواد زجاج الكوارتز التي يمكن أن تكون الأفضل، مما يضمن جودة ومتانة ودقة لا مثيل لها.


الأسباب التي جعلتنا نكرس أنفسنا لتصنيع منتجات زجاج الكوارتز الأفضل في السوق من حيث الجودة عندما نكون في NOAIDA، يتم إدراك الأهمية فيما يتعلق بالمنتجات الزجاجية. لوحة الويفر ذات النافذة المستديرة المصنوعة من زجاج الكوارتز الشفاف BK7 K9 الكوارتز ليست استثناءً. هذا الكوب المذهل يستخدم تقنيات تصنيع عالية المستوى ودقيقة، مما يضمن أنه يلبي معايير الجودة والاعتمادية الأكثر فعالية.


إن لوحة الويفر ذات النافذة الدائرية المصنوعة من زجاج الكوارتز الشفاف BK7 K9 من الكوارتز هي بالتأكيد مستوى مذهل من الميزات المذهلة، بما في ذلك شفافيتها المذهلة وخصائصها البصرية. مصنوع من مواد زجاج الكوارتز عالية الجودة، فهو يوفر جودة عالية، وهو بالتأكيد ضوء بصري محسن تم تقليله، مما يجعله مثاليًا للعديد من التطبيقات البصرية. هذه الشاشة هي بالتأكيد لوحة ستذهلك باستخدام الدقة والدقة التي ستحتاجها لإكمال المهمة المناسبة سواء كنت تتعامل مع أجهزة الليزر أو أجهزة الاستشعار أو غيرها من الأدوات البصرية المتطورة.


هذه الشاشة عبارة عن لوحة مذهلة بالإضافة إلى أنها متينة وقوية للغاية إلى جانب خصائصها البصرية. مصنوع من كوب كوارتز عالي الجودة وهو مقاوم للخدش والتقطيع بالإضافة إلى أشكال الضرر الأخرى، مما يجعله مناسبًا تمامًا للتواجد في المناطق القاسية والمناطق المحيطة التي يمكن أن تتطلب الكثير. ستوفر لك لوحة الويفر ذات النافذة المستديرة المصنوعة من زجاج الكوارتز الشفاف BK7 K9 الكوارتز الاعتمادية والمتانة التي ستحتاجها بغض النظر عما إذا كنت متشابكًا في مختبر أو منشأة تصنيع أو أي بيئة أخرى، فهذا يمثل تحديًا بالتأكيد.


استعلام عبر الانترنت

إذا كان لديك أي اقتراحات ، يرجى الاتصال بنا

اتصل بنا

Loading ...

Understand the differences between various optical glass materials.

Nanyang City Jingliang Optical Technology Co., Ltd.

Get in touch

optical windows

Home >  Products >  optical windows

All Categorys

Mirror
Optical Prisms
Optical Lens
optical windows

All Small Categorys

Custom Quartz Glass Clear BK7 K9 Quartz Round Window Wafer Plate

  • Description
Is there a problem?<br>Please contact us to serve you!

Is there a problem?
Please contact us to serve you!

Inquiry
-6(1).jpg 
 5.jpg6.png

 

N-BK7 High Precision Windows exhibit high transmission for the 350 nm - 2.0 μm range or with one of our three low-loss standard broadband antireflection (AR) coatings deposited on both surfaces: 350 - 700 nm, 650 - 1050 nm, or 1050 - 1700 nm. While uncoated windows have typical losses of about 4% per surface, the AR coatings reduce this to Ravg

 

  

Diameter Tolerance
+0/-0.1 mm
Thickness Tolerance
±0.1 mm
Clear Aperture
>90% Diameter
Parallelism
≤5 arcsec
Surface Flatness
λ/10 over CA
Substrate
N-BK7
Surface Quality
20-10 Scratch-Dig

 

company

 

Located in Henan,a becutiful city in China,nanyang jingying trade co., ltd has become one of China'S leading manufacturers of optical component,optical assemblies,lens assemblies Founded in 1999,we have a strong and steady growth that has lead us to today's staff of over 1300 comprised of a very skilled team of fabricators,mechanical engineers ,process engineers ,optical engineers and coating designers Our manufacturing capabilities consist of all type of custom manufactured lens,like plano convex lens ,biconvex lens,plano concave lens,biconcave lens,achromaticl lens,cylindrical lens,spherical lens and aspherical lens beamsplitter like beamsplitter plate,cube beamsplitter and other beamsplitter,prism,like right angle prisms,penta prisms,corner cube prism,dove prism,reflective prism,dispersion prism,anamorphic prism .coatings,optical system ,the products are widely used in non-contact inspection,medical,automation,precision instrument,automotive,micro-measuring Quality is first and always the keys to our success,we also have most advanced metrology instrument,spherical lens measurement system,prism angle measure system,with theses advanced instrument ,we acquire the ISO9001 ,CE International certificateAs a company ,we are commited to growth and development .our cooperative relationship with local universities and research center,university,optical technology research institute ,enhances our engineering and R&D techniques .With the concept of strict management,continuous innovation,continuous improvement,customer satisfation,our company is committed to deliver customers with quality products,on-time delivery ,competitive pricing .we focuses on producing high precision optical components.the goal at our company is to be your first choice of partner supplier of optical components
 Our Service

a: Dimesion size : 5-300mm , thickness up to customer requirements

b: Many material could be choosed, like BK7, Fused Silica, Sapphire, MgF2, CaF2, Ge, Si, Znse, ZnS and so on.

c: AR HR DLC coating or as your request

 

 

Packing & Delivery
Packing & Delivery

Packing Details: First layer Tissue paper, then Protective film or Capacitor paper, Pearl cotton, Cardboard box.
Delivery Details: 7 days for stock.

                              3-4 weeks for custom-made products for sample.

                              in common, 4 weeks for mass production

Custom Quartz Glass Clear BK7 K9 Quartz Round Window Wafer Plate factory

 

FAQ
FAQ

Are you factory or trader?
We're factory, engaged in optics manufacturing for over 10 years.

 

How to pay?

We usually draft Trade Assurance Order on Alibaba, you can pay by the most convenient way which also protect your rights.
     
What's the deliver time?
For inventory: the delivery time is around 5 workdays. 

 Customized products: the delivery time is 10 to 30 workdays, according to the quantity and precision.

How to ensure the safety of payment?
Our company is the gold supplier and supports Alibaba Trade Assurance. Payment5000USD, 50% T/T in advance, balance before shippment.


Can I customize the products based on my need?
Sure, we can customize all optical components based on your uique needs.

 

How do you ship goods?

Typically FedEx, UPS, DHL, TNT, EMS or upon request. 


Brand: NOAIDA



Launching the Custom Quartz Glass Clear BK7 K9 Quartz Round Window Wafer Plate from NOAIDA – the provider this is certainly leading of cup products. This display this is certainly plate that is amazing manufactured out from the quartz glass materials which can be best, ensuring unparalleled quality, durability, and accuracy.


The reasons why we've got devoted ourselves to manufacturing the quartz glass items that are best within the marketplace by us of quality when at NOAIDA, the importance is realized it comes to glass products. Our Custom Quartz Glass Clear BK7 K9 Quartz Round Window Wafer Plate is not any exception. This cup that is amazing utilizing that is crafted level and precise manufacturing techniques, making certain it satisfies the most effective criteria of quality and dependability.


This Custom Quartz Glass Clear BK7 K9 Quartz Round Window Wafer Plate this is certainly amazing level of amazing features, including its incredible transparency and optical properties. Crafted from premium quality quartz glass materials, it provides quality this is certainly improved optical light that is reduced, rendering it ideal for numerous optical applications. This screen this is certainly plate that is amazing you utilizing the accuracy and accuracy you will need to complete the job appropriate whether you are dealing with lasers, sensors, or other sophisticated optical instruments.


This screen this is certainly plate that is amazing additionally be extremely durable and sturdy alongside its optical properties. Made from top-notch quartz cup it really is resistant to scratching, chipping, along with other forms of damage, making it well suited for found in harsh and surroundings which can be demanding. This Custom Quartz Glass Clear BK7 K9 Quartz Round Window Wafer Plate will offer you with the dependability and durability you will require regardless of if you are tangled up in a laboratory, manufacturing facility, or any other environment this is certainly challenging.


Online Inquiry

If you have any suggestions, please contact us

Contact Us