تحميل ...

فهم الاختلافات بين مواد الزجاج البصري المختلفة.

مدينة نانيانغ جينجليانج للتكنولوجيا البصرية المحدودة

تواصل معنا

المنشورات البصرية

الرئيسية >  المنتجات >  المنشورات البصرية

جميع الفئات

مرآة
المنشورات البصرية
عدسة بصرية
نوافذ بصرية

جميع الفئات الصغيرة

منشور حمامة
منشور السقف
المنشور المنكسر
المنشور الخماسي
المنشور إسفين
منشور X-Cube
شعاع الفاصل المنشور
منشور ثلاثي
المنشور متساوي الأضلاع
منشور الزاوية اليمنى
المنشور الأسمنتي

مصنع مخصص عالي الجودة K9 N-BK7 منشور زجاجي بصري كبير الحجم لأداة المنظار الغواصة

  • الوصف
هل هناك مشكلة؟ يرجى الاتصال بنا لخدمتك!

هل هناك مشكلة؟ يرجى الاتصال بنا لخدمتك!

استفسر

مصنع مخصص عالي الجودة K9 N-BK7 منشور زجاجي بصري كبير الحجم لأداة المنظار الغواصة
يمكننا أن نجعل جميع أنواع العدسات الزجاجية البصرية، المنشور، عدسة كروية، عدسة شبه كروية، عدسة أسطوانية، مرآة عاكسة، نافذة بصرية، المنشور الزجاجي، مرشح الزجاج وغيرها من منتجات الزجاج البصري وفقا للرسم أو العينة الخاصة بك
مرحبا بكم في التحقيق
اسم الإنتاج
المنشور المنظار
مادة
ن-بك7
جودة السطح
60/40
قطر التسامح
+/- 0.0-0.1 ملم
التسامح الزاوية
+/- 3 '
مسطحة
1/4
الأحجام
طلب العميل
التسطيح
1/4
استمارتنا
المعدات البصرية
مصنع مخصص عالي الجودة K9 N-BK7 منشور زجاجي بصري كبير الحجم لمزود أداة المنظار الغواصة
مصنع مخصص عالي الجودة K9 N-BK7 منشور زجاجي بصري كبير الحجم لتصنيع أدوات المنظار الغواصة
مصنع مخصص عالي الجودة K9 N-BK7 منشور زجاجي بصري كبير الحجم لتفاصيل أداة المنظار الغواصة
مصنع مخصص عالي الجودة K9 N-BK7 منشور زجاجي بصري كبير الحجم لتصنيع أدوات المنظار الغواصة

المميزات.

منشور المنظار أو تركيب المنظار بما في ذلك هذا المنشور الذي من أجل تجنب الانعكاس من المنشور المذكور مرة أخرى إلى الجسم تحت المراقبة، يتم ترتيب سطح الدخول وأي أسطح عاكسة داخليًا وسطح الخروج للمنشور المذكور بحيث يكون بزوايا أخرى من الزوايا القائمة على مسار الضوء الساقط عليه.
مصنع مخصص عالي الجودة K9 N-BK7 منشور زجاجي بصري كبير الحجم لتفاصيل أداة المنظار الغواصة
التعبئة والتغليف والتسليم.
تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف:
التعبئة الداخلية ------- تغليف وقائي خاص للمنتجات البصرية.
التعبئة الخارجية ------ كرتون ، مادة امتصاص الصدمات وتغليف الفقاعات

مهلة التوصيل
7-20days
التسليم: بشكل عام ، نستخدم Fedex ، DHL ، UPS ، TNT ، Shunfeng ، إلخ.
يرجى ملاحظة ذلك قبل التسليم. يتوقف وقت العبور على الطريق السريع والوجهة.
بالمناسبة ، سوف نعيد التحقق من جميع التفاصيل قبل التسليم.
مصنع مخصص عالي الجودة K9 N-BK7 منشور زجاجي بصري كبير الحجم لتصنيع أدوات المنظار الغواصة
تقع شركة Nanyang jingying trade co., ltd في خنان، وهي مدينة جميلة في الصين، وقد أصبحت واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة في الصين للمكونات البصرية، والتجمعات البصرية، وتجميعات العدسات. تأسست في عام 1999، ولدينا نمو قوي ومطرد قادنا إلى ما وصلنا إليه اليوم. يتكون طاقم العمل الذي يزيد عدده عن 1300 من فريق ماهر للغاية من المصنعين والمهندسين الميكانيكيين ومهندسي العمليات والمهندسين البصريين ومصممي الطلاء. تتكون قدراتنا التصنيعية من جميع أنواع العدسات المصنعة حسب الطلب، مثل عدسة بلانو المحدبة والعدسة ثنائية التحدب والعدسة المقعرة بلانو والعدسة ثنائية التقعر ، عدسة أكروماتيكل ، عدسة أسطوانية ، عدسة كروية وعدسة كروية شعاعية مثل لوحة شعاع الشعاع ، شعاع المكعب وفاصل الشعاع الآخر ، المنشور ، مثل منشورات الزاوية اليمنى ، المنشورات الخماسية ، المنشور المكعب الزاوية ، المنشور الحمامة ، المنشور العاكس ، المنشور التشتت ، المنشور المشوه. ، النظام البصري ، يتم استخدام المنتجات على نطاق واسع في التفتيش غير المتصل ، الطبية ، الأتمتة ، الأدوات الدقيقة ، السيارات ، القياس الجزئي الجودة هي أولاً ودائمًا مفاتيح نجاحنا ، لدينا أيضًا أداة قياس متقدمة ، نظام قياس العدسة الكروية ، نظام قياس زاوية المنشور، مع هذه الأدوات المتقدمة، حصلنا على شهادة ISO9001، CE الدولية كشركة، نحن ملتزمون بالنمو والتطوير. علاقتنا التعاونية مع الجامعات المحلية ومركز الأبحاث والجامعة ومعهد أبحاث التكنولوجيا البصرية، تعزز هندستنا وتقنيات البحث والتطوير. مع مفهوم الإدارة الصارمة، والابتكار المستمر، والتحسين المستمر، ورضا العملاء، تلتزم شركتنا بتزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة، والتسليم في الوقت المحدد، وأسعار تنافسية. نحن نركز على إنتاج مكونات بصرية عالية الدقة. الهدف في شركتنا أن نكون خيارك الأول للمورد الشريك للمكونات البصرية
مصنع مخصص عالي الجودة K9 N-BK7 منشور زجاجي بصري كبير الحجم لمزود أداة المنظار الغواصة
مصنع مخصص عالي الجودة K9 N-BK7 منشور زجاجي بصري كبير الحجم لمصنع أداة المنظار الغواصة
مصنع مخصص عالي الجودة K9 N-BK7 منشور زجاجي بصري كبير الحجم لمصنع أداة المنظار الغواصة
مصنع مخصص عالي الجودة K9 N-BK7 منشور زجاجي بصري كبير الحجم لمزود أداة المنظار الغواصة


هل تبحث عن زجاج بصري عالي الجودة لجهاز المنظار الغواصة؟ لا مزيد من البحث مقارنةً بمنشور الزجاج البصري كبير الحجم K9 N-BK7 عالي الجودة المخصص من المصنع لأداة المنظار الغواصة القادمة من NOAIDA.


تم تصميمه باستخدام أفضل المنتجات البصرية الممكنة، هذا المنشور الزجاجي البصري كبير الحجم K9 N-BK7 عالي الجودة المخصص من المصنع لأداة المنظار الغواصة يوفر وضوحًا واضحًا ودقة بصرية، مما يسمح لك بمشاهدة أصغر المعلومات والحركات جنبًا إلى جنب مع دقة لا مثيل لها.


تم إنتاجه باستخدام كوب k9 n-BK7 بصري، هذا المنشور الزجاجي البصري كبير الحجم K9 N-BK7 المخصص عالي الجودة من المصنع لأداة المنظار الغواصة مرن بشكل لا يصدق ومحصن ضد الخدوش والتمزق والاستخدام. يضمن لك حجمها الضخم بالتأكيد رؤية قدر كبير جدًا من الأجواء الخاصة بك، مما يجعلها مثالية للاستخدام في مجموعة متنوعة من الطلبات ولهذا السبب تسمح موادها بمساحة واسعة من المساحة.


تم تطوير هذا المنشور الزجاجي البصري كبير الحجم K9 N-BK7 عالي الجودة المخصص من المصنع لأداة المنظار الغواصة لتلبية متطلباتك سواء كنت تستخدمه للوظائف العسكرية أو حتى الصناعية. يمكن أن يتحمل المشاكل والأجواء الصعبة، مما يجعله مستفيدًا
اختر الغواصات المثالية والمركبات البحرية وغيرها من الإعدادات الصعبة.


إلى جانب هذا، يمكن أن يكون هذا المنشور الزجاجي البصري كبير الحجم K9 N-BK7 عالي الجودة المخصص من المصنع لأداة المنظار الغواصة قابلاً للتعديل تمامًا لتلبية متطلباتك الخاصة. سواء كنت تحتاج إلى حجم معين أو حتى شكل معين، أو حتى كنت ترغب في تضمين وظائف مخصصة مثل الأغطية المضادة للانعكاس، يمكن لـ NOAIDA التعامل معك بسهولة لإنشاء عنصر يلبي متطلباتك المميزة.


استعلام عبر الانترنت

إذا كان لديك أي اقتراحات ، يرجى الاتصال بنا

اتصل بنا

Loading ...

Understand the differences between various optical glass materials.

Nanyang City Jingliang Optical Technology Co., Ltd.

Get in touch

Optical Prisms

Home >  Products >  Optical Prisms

All Categorys

Mirror
Optical Prisms
Optical Lens
optical windows

All Small Categorys

dove prism
roof prism
refractor prism
penta prism
wedge prism
X-Cube Prism
Beam Splitter Prism
Triangular Prism
Equilateral Prism
Right Angle Prism
Cemented Prism

Factory Custom High Quality K9 N-BK7 Large Size Optical Glass Prism for Submarine Periscope Instrument

  • Description
Is there a problem?<br>Please contact us to serve you!

Is there a problem?
Please contact us to serve you!

Inquiry

Factory Custom High Quality K9 N-BK7 Large Size Optical Glass Prism for Submarine Periscope Instrument
we can make all kinds of optical glass lens ,prisms ,spherical lens ,aspherical lens ,cylindrical lens ,reflective mirror ,optical window ,glass prisms ,glass filter and other optical glass products according to your drawing or sample
welcome to inquiry
production name
periscope prism
material
N-bk7
surface quality
60/40
diameter tolerance
+/-0.0-0.1mm
angle tolerance
+/-3'
flat
1/4
size
customer request
flatness
1/4
application
optical equipment
Factory Custom High Quality K9 N-BK7 Large Size Optical Glass Prism for Submarine Periscope Instrument supplier
Factory Custom High Quality K9 N-BK7 Large Size Optical Glass Prism for Submarine Periscope Instrument manufacture
Factory Custom High Quality K9 N-BK7 Large Size Optical Glass Prism for Submarine Periscope Instrument details
Factory Custom High Quality K9 N-BK7 Large Size Optical Glass Prism for Submarine Periscope Instrument manufacture

Features.

A periscope prism or a periscope installation including such a prism in which in order to avoid reflection from said prism back to the object under observation, the entry surface, any internally reflecting surfaces and the exit surface of said prism are arranged to be at angles other than right angles to the path of the light incident thereon.
Factory Custom High Quality K9 N-BK7 Large Size Optical Glass Prism for Submarine Periscope Instrument details
Packaging & Delivery.
Packaging Details:
Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products.
Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap

Delivery Time
7-20days
Delivery: Generally, we use the Fedex, DHL, UPS, TNT, Shunfeng, etc.
Please note it before delivery. Transit time deponds on the express and destination.
By the way, we would re-check all the details before delivery.
Factory Custom High Quality K9 N-BK7 Large Size Optical Glass Prism for Submarine Periscope Instrument manufacture
Located in Henan,a becutiful city in China,nanyang jingying trade co., ltd has become one of China'S leading manufacturers of optical component,optical assemblies,lens assemblies Founded in 1999,we have a strong and steady growth that has lead us to today's staff of over 1300 comprised of a very skilled team of fabricators,mechanical engineers ,process engineers ,optical engineers and coating designers Our manufacturing capabilities consist of all type of custom manufactured lens,like plano convex lens ,biconvex lens,plano concave lens,biconcave lens,achromaticl lens,cylindrical lens,spherical lens and aspherical lens beamsplitter like beamsplitter plate,cube beamsplitter and other beamsplitter,prism,like right angle prisms,penta prisms,corner cube prism,dove prism,reflective prism,dispersion prism,anamorphic prism .coatings,optical system ,the products are widely used in non-contact inspection,medical,automation,precision instrument,automotive,micro-measuring Quality is first and always the keys to our success,we also have most advanced metrology instrument,spherical lens measurement system,prism angle measure system,with theses advanced instrument ,we acquire the ISO9001 ,CE International certificateAs a company ,we are commited to growth and development .our cooperative relationship with local universities and research center,university,optical technology research institute ,enhances our engineering and R&D techniques .With the concept of strict management,continuous innovation,continuous improvement,customer satisfation,our company is committed to deliver customers with quality products,on-time delivery ,competitive pricing .we focuses on producing high precision optical components.the goal at our company is to be your first choice of partner supplier of optical components
Factory Custom High Quality K9 N-BK7 Large Size Optical Glass Prism for Submarine Periscope Instrument supplier
Factory Custom High Quality K9 N-BK7 Large Size Optical Glass Prism for Submarine Periscope Instrument factory
Factory Custom High Quality K9 N-BK7 Large Size Optical Glass Prism for Submarine Periscope Instrument factory
Factory Custom High Quality K9 N-BK7 Large Size Optical Glass Prism for Submarine Periscope Instrument supplier


Looking for a high-quality glass is optical for the submarine periscope device? Look no more compared to the Factory Custom High Quality K9 N-BK7 Large Size Optical Glass Prism for Submarine Periscope Instrument coming from NOAIDA.


Crafted utilizing just the very best feasible optical-grade products, this Factory Custom High Quality K9 N-BK7 Large Size Optical Glass Prism for Submarine Periscope Instrument provides crystal-clear clearness is optical precision, allowing you view possibly the tiniest information and motions along with unparalleled accuracy.


Produced utilizing k9 n-BK7 mug is optical this Factory Custom High Quality K9 N-BK7 Large Size Optical Glass Prism for Submarine Periscope Instrument is incredibly resilient and immune towards scrapes, tear, and utilize. Its own huge size assurances you towards certainly definitely view a great deal much a lot extra of your atmospheres, creating it ideal for utilize within a variety of requests for that reason its materials a broad area of allows.


This Factory Custom High Quality K9 N-BK7 Large Size Optical Glass Prism for Submarine Periscope Instrument was developed towards satisfy your requirements whether you're using it for military or even industrial functions. It can endure severe problems and atmospheres, creating it the utilize
choice ideal submarines, undersea crafts, together with various other difficult setups.


Along with this, this Factory Custom High Quality K9 N-BK7 Large Size Optical Glass Prism for Submarine Periscope Instrument could be totally adjustable towards satisfy your demands that are particular. Whether you will require a specific size or even form, or even you want towards include personalized functions such as anti-reflective coverings, NOAIDA can easily deal with you to create an item that satisfies your distinct demands.


Online Inquiry

If you have any suggestions, please contact us

Contact Us