تحميل ...

فهم الاختلافات بين مواد الزجاج البصري المختلفة.

مدينة نانيانغ جينجليانج للتكنولوجيا البصرية المحدودة

تواصل معنا

جميع الفئات

مرآة
المنشورات البصرية
عدسة بصرية
نوافذ بصرية

جميع الفئات الصغيرة

مرآة
المنشورات البصرية
عدسة بصرية
نوافذ بصرية

زجاج بصري من السيليكا المنصهر عالي الجودة BK7 منشور إسفين المثلث الأيمن

  • الوصف
هل هناك مشكلة؟ يرجى الاتصال بنا لخدمتك!

هل هناك مشكلة؟ يرجى الاتصال بنا لخدمتك!

استفسر
زجاج بصري من السيليكا المنصهر عالي الجودة BK7 منشور إسفين المثلث الأيمن
نحن مصنعون للعدسات الزجاجية البصرية والمنشورات، يمكننا تصنيع جميع أنواع العدسات الزجاجية البصرية والمنشورات حسب الطلب
طلب التفاصيل الخاص بك، الرسم أو العينة

اسم المنتج
إسفين المنشور
الخامة
الكوارتز/K9/الزجاج البصري/مخصص
لون
شفاف
البعد التسامح
± 0.01mm
التسامح سمك
± 0.01 ~ 0.1 مم
زاوية التسامح
3 '' ~ 5 ''
جودة السطح
60/40,40/20
تتبيلة
طلاء AR/مخصص
مستعملة
المعدات الرقمية والعلوم والتكنولوجيا والمعدات الطبية وغيرها من المجالات
زجاج بصري من السيليكا المنصهر عالي الجودة BK7 تفاصيل المنشور إسفين المثلث الأيمن
جودة عالية BK7 تنصهر الزجاج البصري السيليكا الحق مثلث إسفين تصنيع المنشور
جودة عالية BK7 تنصهر الزجاج البصري السيليكا الحق المثلث إسفين المنشور المورد
جودة عالية BK7 تنصهر الزجاج البصري السيليكا الحق مثلث إسفين مصنع المنشور

المنشور الإسفيني له أسطح مائلة. إنه يحرف الضوء نحو الجزء الأكثر سمكًا. يمكن استخدامه بشكل فردي لتحويل الشعاع إلى زاوية خاصة. يمكن لمنشورين إسفينيين يعملان معًا تجميع منشور بصري مشوه لتصحيح الشكل الإهليلجي لشعاع الليزر. يعد المنشور الإسفيني مثاليًا لتطبيقات توجيه شعاع الليزر. من خلال الجمع بين منشورين إسفينيين يمكن تدويرهما بشكل فردي، يمكننا توجيه شعاع الإدخال إلى أي مكان داخل الزاوية المخروطية θd، حيث θd هو 4x الانحراف الزاوي المحدد لإسفين واحد، تعالج Jingying سلسلة منشورات بصرية بما في ذلك: مناشير السقف، ومناشير الزاوية القائمة، والخماسي المنشورات ، موشور الحمامة ، المنشورات نصف الخماسية ، موشورات بورو ، موشورات مكعب الزاوية ، مكعب Beamsplitter ، المنشورات كبيرة الحجم ، موشور قضبان الطاقة الشمسية ، مجموعة X-Cubes ، موشور بصمات الأصابع ، موشورات سلسلة DVD ، سلسلة المنشور المتراصة ، إلخ. يمكننا تخصيصها خدمة المنشور إسفين وفقا لطلبك / العينة / الرسم
جودة عالية BK7 تنصهر الزجاج البصري السيليكا الحق المثلث إسفين المنشور المورد
زجاج بصري من السيليكا المنصهر عالي الجودة BK7 تفاصيل المنشور إسفين المثلث الأيمن
زجاج بصري من السيليكا المنصهر عالي الجودة BK7 تفاصيل المنشور إسفين المثلث الأيمن
جودة عالية BK7 تنصهر الزجاج البصري السيليكا الحق مثلث إسفين تصنيع المنشور
التعبئة والتغليف والتسليم.
تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف:
التعبئة الداخلية ------- تغليف وقائي خاص للمنتجات البصرية.
التعبئة الخارجية ------ كرتون ، مادة امتصاص الصدمات وتغليف الفقاعات
الصين مصنع عدسة covnex بصرية كروية كبيرة/عدسة محدبة مسطحة
مهلة التوصيل
7-20days
التسليم: بشكل عام، نستخدم Fedex وDHL وUPS وTNT وShunfeng وما إلى ذلك. يرجى ملاحظة ذلك قبل التسليم. وقت العبور يعتمد على السريع والوجهة. بالمناسبة، سوف نقوم بإعادة التحقق من جميع التفاصيل قبل التسليم.
جودة عالية BK7 تنصهر الزجاج البصري السيليكا الحق مثلث إسفين مصنع المنشور
تقع شركة Nanyang jingying trade co., ltd في خنان، وهي مدينة جميلة في الصين، وقد أصبحت واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة في الصين للمكونات البصرية، والتجمعات البصرية، وتجميعات العدسات. تأسست في عام 1999، ولدينا نمو قوي ومطرد قادنا إلى ما وصلنا إليه اليوم. يتكون طاقم العمل الذي يزيد عدده عن 1300 من فريق ماهر للغاية من المصنعين والمهندسين الميكانيكيين ومهندسي العمليات والمهندسين البصريين ومصممي الطلاء. تتكون قدراتنا التصنيعية من جميع أنواع العدسات المصنعة حسب الطلب، مثل عدسة بلانو المحدبة والعدسة ثنائية التحدب والعدسة المقعرة بلانو والعدسة ثنائية التقعر ، عدسة أكروماتيكل ، عدسة أسطوانية ، عدسة كروية وعدسة كروية شعاعية مثل لوحة شعاع الشعاع ، شعاع المكعب وفاصل الشعاع الآخر ، المنشور ، مثل منشورات الزاوية اليمنى ، المنشورات الخماسية ، المنشور المكعب الزاوية ، المنشور الحمامة ، المنشور العاكس ، المنشور التشتت ، المنشور المشوه. ، النظام البصري ، يتم استخدام المنتجات على نطاق واسع في التفتيش غير المتصل ، الطبية ، الأتمتة ، الأدوات الدقيقة ، السيارات ، القياس الجزئي الجودة هي أولاً ودائمًا مفاتيح نجاحنا ، لدينا أيضًا أداة قياس متقدمة ، نظام قياس العدسة الكروية ، نظام قياس زاوية المنشور، مع هذه الأدوات المتقدمة، حصلنا على شهادة ISO9001، CE الدولية كشركة، نحن ملتزمون بالنمو والتطوير. علاقتنا التعاونية مع الجامعات المحلية ومركز الأبحاث والجامعة ومعهد أبحاث التكنولوجيا البصرية، تعزز هندستنا وتقنيات البحث والتطوير. مع مفهوم الإدارة الصارمة، والابتكار المستمر، والتحسين المستمر، ورضا العملاء، تلتزم شركتنا بتزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة، والتسليم في الوقت المحدد، وأسعار تنافسية. نحن نركز على إنتاج مكونات بصرية عالية الدقة. الهدف في شركتنا أن نكون خيارك الأول للمورد الشريك للمكونات البصرية
زجاج بصري من السيليكا المنصهر عالي الجودة BK7 تفاصيل المنشور إسفين المثلث الأيمن
جودة عالية BK7 تنصهر الزجاج البصري السيليكا الحق المثلث إسفين المنشور المورد
جودة عالية BK7 تنصهر الزجاج البصري السيليكا الحق مثلث إسفين مصنع المنشور
جودة عالية BK7 تنصهر الزجاج البصري السيليكا الحق مثلث إسفين مصنع المنشور
زجاج بصري من السيليكا المنصهر عالي الجودة BK7 تفاصيل المنشور إسفين المثلث الأيمن
جودة عالية BK7 تنصهر الزجاج البصري السيليكا الحق مثلث إسفين تصنيع المنشور
جودة عالية BK7 تنصهر الزجاج البصري السيليكا الحق مثلث إسفين تصنيع المنشور

العلامة التجارية: نويدا



يعد NOAIDA BK7 الزجاج البصري المصنوع من السيليكا المصهور عالي الجودة منشور إسفين المثلث الأيمن أحد أفضل الأدوات البصرية لعدد من التطبيقات. تم تصنيعه من زجاج السيليكا المنصهر BK7 عالي الجودة وهو منشور يتميز بدقة ووضوح بصري ممتاز، مما يجعله جهازًا مثاليًا للأبحاث الطبية والهندسة بالإضافة إلى التطبيقات التقنية الأخرى.


يعد زجاج السيليكا البصري المصهور عالي الجودة BK7 منشور إسفين المثلث الأيمن أداة تسمح بالتأكيد بأنها متعددة الاستخدامات للتحكم في الضوء بعدة طرق. يتميز تصميمه بثلاث مناطق: زاويتان صغيرتان متساويتان وزاوية واحدة كبيرة قائمة. يمكّن الشكل الفريد للمنشور من تقسيم الضوء إلى ألوانه التي تعكس الضوء في وجهات نظر مختلفة، بل وتنتج ضوءًا مستقطبًا بالتأكيد.


تم تطوير منشور إسفين المثلث الأيمن BK7 المنصهر عالي الجودة من NOAIDA ليدوم طويلاً ببنيته عالية الجودة. تم تصنيع جسم المنشور من زجاج السيليكا المنصهر BK7 عالي الجودة، وهو مادة بصرية بسبب جودتها المثالية ومعارضتها للقلق الحراري. وينتج عن ذلك منشور يمكنه تحمل عدد لا يحصى من درجات الحرارة، مما يجعله مثاليًا للتواجد في البيئات الصعبة.


في قائمة المزايا العديدة لاختيار NOAIDA عالي الجودة BK7 زجاج بصري من السيليكا المصهور، منشور إسفين المثلث الأيمن هو جودته الممتازة التي بصرية. تم تحسين مناطق المنشور إلى مستوى معروف كثيرًا، مما يجعل الضوء المنقول ينتقل عبر المنشور في تشويه بسيط وهو الحد الأدنى. وهذا مطلوب تمامًا للقياس والتحليل الدقيق في البحث الطبي والهندسة.


قد يكون منشور إسفين المثلث الأيمن ذو الجودة العالية BK7 المنصهر من NOAIDA عبارة عن مجموعة مختارة من الأحجام، مما يجعل هذا يستحق العديد من التطبيقات المختلفة. سواء كنت تحتاج إلى منشور صغير ومضغوط للجهاز المحمول بالإضافة إلى منشور أكثر إثارة للإعجاب وأكثر تعقيدًا للاستخدام في المختبر أو بيئة التصنيع، فمن المؤكد أن هناك منشور إسفين NOAIDA وهو عملي.


استعلام عبر الانترنت

إذا كان لديك أي اقتراحات ، يرجى الاتصال بنا

اتصل بنا

Loading ...

Understand the differences between various optical glass materials.

Nanyang City Jingliang Optical Technology Co., Ltd.

Get in touch

Right Angle Prism

Home >  Products >  Optical Prisms >  Right Angle Prism

All Categorys

Mirror
Optical Prisms
Optical Lens
optical windows

All Small Categorys

Mirror
Optical Prisms
Optical Lens
optical windows

High quality BK7 Fused silica optical glass Right triangle wedge prism

  • Description
Is there a problem?<br>Please contact us to serve you!

Is there a problem?
Please contact us to serve you!

Inquiry
High quality BK7 Fused silica optical glass Right triangle wedge prism
we are manufacturers of optical glass lens and prisms ,we can custom-made all kinds of optical glass lens and prisms according to
your detail request,drawing or sample

Product Name
Wedge prism
Material
quartz /K9/Optical glass/custom
Color
Transparent
Dimension Tolerance
±0.01mm
Thickness Tolerance
±0.01~0.1mm
Angle Tolerance
3''~5''
Surface Quality
60/40,40/20
Coating
AR coating/custom
Used
digital equipment, science and technology, medical equipment and other fields
High quality BK7 Fused silica optical glass Right triangle wedge prism details
High quality BK7 Fused silica optical glass Right triangle wedge prism manufacture
High quality BK7 Fused silica optical glass Right triangle wedge prism supplier
High quality BK7 Fused silica optical glass Right triangle wedge prism factory

Wedge prism has plane inclined surfaces. It deflects light toward its thicker portion. It can be used individually to deflect a beam to a special angle. Two wedge prisms work together can assembly an anamorphic prism to correct the elliptical shape of laser beam. The wedge prism is ideal for laser beam steering applications. By combining two wedge prisms which can be rotate individually, we can direct the input beam to anywhere within the cone angle θd, where θd is 4x the specified angular deviation of one wedgeJingying processes series optical prisms including:roof prisms, right angle prisms,penta prisms,dove prism,half pentagonal prisms,porro prisms,Corner Cube Prisms,Beamsplitter Cube,large-size prisms,solar rod prism,X-Cubes assembly,finger print prism,DVD series prisms, agglutinate prism series, etc. We can customized wedge prism service according to your request/sample/drawing
High quality BK7 Fused silica optical glass Right triangle wedge prism supplier
High quality BK7 Fused silica optical glass Right triangle wedge prism details
High quality BK7 Fused silica optical glass Right triangle wedge prism details
High quality BK7 Fused silica optical glass Right triangle wedge prism manufacture
Packaging & Delivery.
Packaging Details:
Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products.
Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap
China factory spherical optical large covnex lens/flat convex lens
Delivery Time
7-20days
Delivery: Generally, we use the Fedex, DHL, UPS, TNT, Shunfeng, etc. Please note it before delivery. Transit time deponds on the express and destination. By the way, we would re-check all the details before delivery.
High quality BK7 Fused silica optical glass Right triangle wedge prism factory
Located in Henan,a becutiful city in China,nanyang jingying trade co., ltd has become one of China'S leading manufacturers of optical component,optical assemblies,lens assemblies Founded in 1999,we have a strong and steady growth that has lead us to today's staff of over 1300 comprised of a very skilled team of fabricators,mechanical engineers ,process engineers ,optical engineers and coating designers Our manufacturing capabilities consist of all type of custom manufactured lens,like plano convex lens ,biconvex lens,plano concave lens,biconcave lens,achromaticl lens,cylindrical lens,spherical lens and aspherical lens beamsplitter like beamsplitter plate,cube beamsplitter and other beamsplitter,prism,like right angle prisms,penta prisms,corner cube prism,dove prism,reflective prism,dispersion prism,anamorphic prism .coatings,optical system ,the products are widely used in non-contact inspection,medical,automation,precision instrument,automotive,micro-measuring Quality is first and always the keys to our success,we also have most advanced metrology instrument,spherical lens measurement system,prism angle measure system,with theses advanced instrument ,we acquire the ISO9001 ,CE International certificateAs a company ,we are commited to growth and development .our cooperative relationship with local universities and research center,university,optical technology research institute ,enhances our engineering and R&D techniques .With the concept of strict management,continuous innovation,continuous improvement,customer satisfation,our company is committed to deliver customers with quality products,on-time delivery ,competitive pricing .we focuses on producing high precision optical components.the goal at our company is to be your first choice of partner supplier of optical components
High quality BK7 Fused silica optical glass Right triangle wedge prism details
High quality BK7 Fused silica optical glass Right triangle wedge prism supplier
High quality BK7 Fused silica optical glass Right triangle wedge prism factory
High quality BK7 Fused silica optical glass Right triangle wedge prism factory
High quality BK7 Fused silica optical glass Right triangle wedge prism details
High quality BK7 Fused silica optical glass Right triangle wedge prism manufacture
High quality BK7 Fused silica optical glass Right triangle wedge prism manufacture

Brand: NOAIDA



The NOAIDA High quality BK7 Fused silica optical glass Right triangle wedge prism is a top-of instrument-the-line is optical for a number of applications. Created from top-quality BK7 fused silica glass that is prism that is optical excellent precision and clarity, rendering it a perfect device for medical research, engineering, as well as other technical applications.


The High quality BK7 Fused silica optical glass Right triangle wedge prism is an instrument that certainly a allows that are versatile to govern light in many ways. Its design features three areas: two little, equal angles and one big, right angle. The prism's unique form enables it to divide light into its colors that are component reflect light at various views, and even produce light this is certainly polarized.


The NOAIDA High quality BK7 Fused silica optical glass Right triangle wedge prism is developed to last having its top-quality construction. The prism's Body is manufactured from premium-grade BK7 fused silica glass that is material that is optical because of your exemplary quality and opposition to thermal anxiety. This results in a prism that may withstand a myriad of temperatures, making it perfect for found in demanding environments.


On the list of numerous benefits of choosing a NOAIDA High quality BK7 Fused silica optical glass Right triangle wedge prism is its excellent quality that optical. The prism's areas are refined as much as a known level that a really a lot of, making light that is certain transmitted through the prism in just distortion this is certainly minimal. That absolutely a required for accurate measurement and analysis in medical research and engineering.


The NOAIDA High quality BK7 Fused silica optical glass Right triangle wedge prism may be a selection of sizes, making this worthy of many different applications. Whether you will require a little, compact prism for the handheld device as well as an even more impressive, more complex prism for usage in a laboratory or manufacturing environment, there is certainly a NOAIDA wedge prism which is practical.


Online Inquiry

If you have any suggestions, please contact us

Contact Us