تحميل ...

فهم الاختلافات بين مواد الزجاج البصري المختلفة.

مدينة نانيانغ جينجليانج للتكنولوجيا البصرية المحدودة

تواصل معنا

جميع الفئات

مرآة
المنشورات البصرية
عدسة بصرية
نوافذ بصرية

جميع الفئات الصغيرة

مرآة
المنشورات البصرية
عدسة بصرية
نوافذ بصرية

غطاء قبة شفاف مجوف عالي الجودة من الزجاج PMMA عدسة قبة نصف كروية مع هامش

  • الوصف
هل هناك مشكلة؟ يرجى الاتصال بنا لخدمتك!

هل هناك مشكلة؟ يرجى الاتصال بنا لخدمتك!

استفسر

45

32

 

16

عدسة قبة زجاجية شفافة للكاميرا تحت الماء

 

1.jpg

 

المعلمة:

 

اسم الإنتاجعدسة قبة
مادةزجاج السيليكا المنصهر
جودة السطح60/40
قطر التسامح+/- 0.0-0.1 ملم
قطر الدائرةمصنوع بطريقة مخصصة
البعد البؤريمصنوع بطريقة مخصصة
سمك المركزمصنوع بطريقة مخصصة
سمك الحافة مصنوع بطريقة مخصصة
مطليطلب العميل

 

 

وصف الإنتاج

 

 

عدسة القبة الخاصة بنا عبارة عن نافذة بصرية تتكون من سطحين منحنيين متوازيين. تُستخدم العدسات المقببة بشكل شائع في التطبيقات الدفاعية وغالبًا في البيئات القاسية مثل المركبات ROVs الغاطسة.
لهذا السبب توفر قبتنا نقلًا عاليًا بالإضافة إلى المتانة. تشمل التطبيقات الأخرى لقبتنا قبابًا ذات نطاق مرئي لمقاييس البيرانومتر، وقباب ذات نطاق الأشعة تحت الحمراء لمقاييس البيرومتر، وكمنافذ عرض عالية الضغط في الكاميرات تحت الماء والغواصات.
شركتنا هي شركة بصرية مهنية موجهة حسب الطلب.
منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي المنشورات بما في ذلك المنشورات المثلثية ، والموشورات الخماسية ، ومنشورات السقف.
عدسة مثل بلانو محدبة، بلانو مقعرة، محدبة ثنائية، مقعرة ثنائية

 

تفاصيل الإنتاج

QZ7.jpg

QZ11.jpg

 

 

                        

 

 

منتجات ذات صله

 

2.png1.png3.png4.png

1

8

 

التعبئة والتغليف والتسليم.

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 
التعبئة الداخلية ------- تغليف وقائي خاص للمنتجات البصرية. 
التعبئة الخارجية ------ كرتون ، مادة امتصاص الصدمات وتغليف الفقاعات 

مهلة التوصيل
7-20days
التسليم: بشكل عام ، نستخدم Fedex ، DHL ، UPS ، TNT ، Shunfeng ، إلخ. 

يرجى ملاحظة ذلك قبل التسليم. يتوقف وقت العبور على الطريق السريع والوجهة. 

بالمناسبة ، سوف نعيد التحقق من جميع التفاصيل قبل التسليم.

1                       

تقع شركة Nanyang jingying trade co., ltd في خنان، وهي مدينة جميلة في الصين، وقد أصبحت واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة في الصين للمكونات البصرية، والتجمعات البصرية، وتجميعات العدسات. تأسست في عام 1999، ولدينا نمو قوي ومطرد قادنا إلى ما وصلنا إليه اليوم. يتكون طاقم العمل الذي يزيد عدده عن 1300 من فريق ماهر للغاية من المصنعين والمهندسين الميكانيكيين ومهندسي العمليات والمهندسين البصريين ومصممي الطلاء. تتكون قدراتنا التصنيعية من جميع أنواع العدسات المصنعة حسب الطلب، مثل عدسة بلانو المحدبة والعدسة ثنائية التحدب والعدسة المقعرة بلانو والعدسة ثنائية التقعر ، عدسة أكروماتيكل ، عدسة أسطوانية ، عدسة كروية وعدسة كروية شعاعية مثل لوحة شعاع الشعاع ، شعاع المكعب وفاصل الشعاع الآخر ، المنشور ، مثل منشورات الزاوية اليمنى ، المنشورات الخماسية ، المنشور المكعب الزاوية ، المنشور الحمامة ، المنشور العاكس ، المنشور التشتت ، المنشور المشوه. ، النظام البصري ، يتم استخدام المنتجات على نطاق واسع في التفتيش غير المتصل ، الطبية ، الأتمتة ، الأدوات الدقيقة ، السيارات ، القياس الجزئي الجودة هي أولاً ودائمًا مفاتيح نجاحنا ، لدينا أيضًا أداة قياس متقدمة ، نظام قياس العدسة الكروية ، نظام قياس زاوية المنشور، مع هذه الأدوات المتقدمة، حصلنا على شهادة ISO9001، CE الدولية كشركة، نحن ملتزمون بالنمو والتطوير. علاقتنا التعاونية مع الجامعات المحلية ومركز الأبحاث والجامعة ومعهد أبحاث التكنولوجيا البصرية، تعزز هندستنا وتقنيات البحث والتطوير. مع مفهوم الإدارة الصارمة، والابتكار المستمر، والتحسين المستمر، ورضا العملاء، تلتزم شركتنا بتزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة، والتسليم في الوقت المحدد، وأسعار تنافسية. نحن نركز على إنتاج مكونات بصرية عالية الدقة. الهدف في شركتنا أن نكون خيارك الأول للمورد الشريك للمكونات البصرية        2                

 3 (2)

 

3 (3)

4 (2)

3 (5) 

 

3 (6) 

 

 

                      

 

 

العلامة التجارية: نويدا



تعد عدسة القبة الزجاجية ذات الغطاء الشفاف المجوف عالي الجودة PMMA نصف كروية مع هامش من NOAIDA ملحقًا لا بد منه لأي مالك عمل أو مالك منزل يرغب في إنتاج بيان باستخدام مصابيحه أو حافظات العرض الخاصة به. تم تصنيع كوب عنوان القبة هذا من أجود المواد التقليدية، وقد تم تصنيعه لتوفير الوضوح، وهو بالتأكيد أقصى قدر من المتانة، مما يجعل شاشات العرض الخاصة بك تبدو في أفضل حالاتها لفترة من الوقت لاحقًا.


تم إنتاج عدسة PMMA نصف كروية ذات غطاء مجوف عالي الجودة من مادة PMMA الممتازة، وهي مصنوعة لتقديم وضوح كريستالي واضح يسمح للجمال الفعلي من خلال شاشات العرض بالتألق. يتم تقديم كمية من خلال التصميم نصف الكروي لمنظورات المشاهدة، مما يتيح لك القدرة على عرض منتجاتك أو خدماتك أو خدماتك أو الإضاءة بطريقة أكثر إرضاءً بالتأكيد.


إضافة هامش رائع على الجانب الأوسط من هذا الغطاء القبة الشفاف عالي الجودة المصنوع من زجاج PMMA نصف كروي مع هامش ربما لا يضيف فقط القليل من الأناقة إلى شاشات العرض الخاصة بك، ولكنه بالإضافة إلى ذلك يوفر طبقة من الحماية ضد الحوادث العرضية. المطبات أو يقرع. تم تصميم هذه الحافة بعناية شديدة للتأكد من أنها تمتزج بسلاسة مع التصميم، وهي بالتأكيد عدسة أساسية تخلق مظهرًا متماسكًا يعمل على تحسين ميزة شاشات العرض الخاصة بك.


إن عدسة NOAIDA عالية الجودة المجوفة الشفافة ذات الغطاء الزجاجي نصف الكروي PMMA ذات القبة ستكون الحل الأمثل الذي ستشتريه فقط لعرض سلعك أو خدماتك أو خدماتك بطريقة تتميز بجمالها حقًا سواء كنت ترغب في تعزيزها الإضاءة في المنزل أو الشركة، أو ربما. تصميمها وبنيتها المتنوعة التي تتميز بالمتانة، فهي بالتأكيد بيئة جيدة للغاية بينما يسمح لك جمالها البسيط بالتأكد من أنها ستمتزج بسلاسة مع أي ديكور.


استعلام عبر الانترنت

إذا كان لديك أي اقتراحات ، يرجى الاتصال بنا

اتصل بنا

Loading ...

Understand the differences between various optical glass materials.

Nanyang City Jingliang Optical Technology Co., Ltd.

Get in touch

domes

Home >  Products >  Optical Lens >  domes

All Categorys

Mirror
Optical Prisms
Optical Lens
optical windows

All Small Categorys

Mirror
Optical Prisms
Optical Lens
optical windows

High Quality Hollow clear dome cover glass PMMA half sphere dome lens with fringe

  • Description
Is there a problem?<br>Please contact us to serve you!

Is there a problem?
Please contact us to serve you!

Inquiry

45

32

 

16

optical clear glass dome lens for underwater camera

 

1.jpg

 

Parameter:

 

production namedome lens
materialfused silica glass
surface quality60/40
diameter tolerance+/-0.0-0.1mm
diametercustom-made
focal lengthcustom-made
center thicknesscustom-made
edge thickness custom-made
coatedcustomer request

 

 

Production descraption

 

 

Our dome lens is an optical window composed of two parallel curved surfaces. Dome lenses are commonly used in defence applications and often in extreme environments such as submersible ROVs.
For this reason our dome offer both high transmission as well as durability. Other application for our dome include visible-range domes for pyranometers and infrared-range domes for pyrgeometers, and as high pressure viewports in underwater cameras and submersibles.
our company is a professional customized-oriented optical company.
Our main products are prisms including triangular prisms,penta prisms,roof prisms.
Lens such as plano convex,plano concave,biconvex,biconcave

 

production detail

QZ7.jpg

QZ11.jpg

 

 

                        

 

 

related products

 

2.png1.png3.png4.png

1

8

 

Packaging & Delivery.

Packaging Details: 
Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products. 
Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap 

Delivery Time
7-20days
Delivery: Generally, we use the Fedex, DHL, UPS, TNT, Shunfeng, etc. 

Please note it before delivery. Transit time deponds on the express and destination. 

By the way, we would re-check all the details before delivery.

1                       

Located in Henan,a becutiful city in China,nanyang jingying trade co., ltd has become one of China'S leading manufacturers of optical component,optical assemblies,lens assemblies Founded in 1999,we have a strong and steady growth that has lead us to today's staff of over 1300 comprised of a very skilled team of fabricators,mechanical engineers ,process engineers ,optical engineers and coating designers Our manufacturing capabilities consist of all type of custom manufactured lens,like plano convex lens ,biconvex lens,plano concave lens,biconcave lens,achromaticl lens,cylindrical lens,spherical lens and aspherical lens beamsplitter like beamsplitter plate,cube beamsplitter and other beamsplitter,prism,like right angle prisms,penta prisms,corner cube prism,dove prism,reflective prism,dispersion prism,anamorphic prism .coatings,optical system ,the products are widely used in non-contact inspection,medical,automation,precision instrument,automotive,micro-measuring Quality is first and always the keys to our success,we also have most advanced metrology instrument,spherical lens measurement system,prism angle measure system,with theses advanced instrument ,we acquire the ISO9001 ,CE International certificateAs a company ,we are commited to growth and development .our cooperative relationship with local universities and research center,university,optical technology research institute ,enhances our engineering and R&D techniques .With the concept of strict management,continuous innovation,continuous improvement,customer satisfation,our company is committed to deliver customers with quality products,on-time delivery ,competitive pricing .we focuses on producing high precision optical components.the goal at our company is to be your first choice of partner supplier of optical components        2                

 3 (2)

 

3 (3)

4 (2)

3 (5) 

 

3 (6) 

 

 

                      

 

 

Brand: NOAIDA



The High Quality Hollow clear dome cover glass PMMA half sphere dome lens with fringe from NOAIDA is a must-have accessory to virtually any business or homeowner proprietor wanting to produce a statement utilizing their lamps or display cases. Manufactured from the typical materials being finest, this dome address cup was made to supply clarity this is certainly durability that is maximum making yes, your displays look their utmost for a while later on.


Produced from premium PMMA material, this High Quality Hollow clear dome cover glass PMMA half sphere dome lens with fringe was made to present crystal clarity is obvious allows the actual beauty through the displays to shine through. A quantity is offered by the half sphere design of viewing perspectives, giving you the capability to display your products or services or services or illumination into the method flattering this is certainly most.


The addition of a fringe that a wonderful the medial side of this High Quality Hollow clear dome cover glass PMMA half sphere dome lens with fringe maybe not just adds just a little elegance to your displays, but in addition it provides a layer of protection against accidental bumps or knocks. This fringe is quite very carefully crafted to ensure it blends seamlessly along with the design this is certainly lens that is basic creating a look that a cohesive improves the advantage of your displays.


The NOAIDA High Quality Hollow clear dome cover glass PMMA half sphere dome lens with fringe would be the perfect solution you will be just purchasing approach to show your merchandise or services or services or services in a fashion that truly features their beauty whether you wish to boost the illumination at house or company, or maybe. Its versatile design and construction that a durable it a selection this is certainly very environment that is good while its understated beauty really allows you to be sure that it will mix seamlessly with any decor.


Online Inquiry

If you have any suggestions, please contact us

Contact Us