تحميل ...

فهم الاختلافات بين مواد الزجاج البصري المختلفة.

مدينة نانيانغ جينجليانج للتكنولوجيا البصرية المحدودة

تواصل معنا

جميع الفئات

مرآة
المنشورات البصرية
عدسة بصرية
نوافذ بصرية

جميع الفئات الصغيرة

مرآة
المنشورات البصرية
عدسة بصرية
نوافذ بصرية

عدسة زجاجية بصرية عالية الجودة مزدوجة اللصق AR عدسة مقعرة محدبة لونية

  • الوصف
هل هناك مشكلة؟ يرجى الاتصال بنا لخدمتك!

هل هناك مشكلة؟ يرجى الاتصال بنا لخدمتك!

استفسر
عدسة زجاجية بصرية عالية الجودة مزدوجة اللصق AR مطلية بصناعة عدسة لونية مقعرة محدبة
اسم المنتج
عدسة لونية
الخامة
بي كيه 7/ كي 9
الأستعمال
المعدات البصرية
الهيكلية
عدسة عززت 
 قطر الدائرة 
على
البعد البؤري
على
سمك المركز
على
مطلي 
R
لون
شفاف
جودة عالية الزجاج البصري عدسة لاصقة مزدوجة AR المغلفة عدسة مقعرة محدبة اللوني المورد
عدسة زجاجية بصرية عالية الجودة مزدوجة اللصق AR مطلية بصناعة عدسة لونية مقعرة محدبة
الميزات.
عدسة زجاجية بصرية عالية الجودة مزدوجة اللصق AR مغلفة بتفاصيل عدسة لونية مقعرة ومحدبة
عدسة زجاجية بصرية عالية الجودة مزدوجة اللصق AR مصنع عدسة لونية مقعرة محدبة
عدسة زجاجية بصرية عالية الجودة مزدوجة اللصق AR مغلفة بتفاصيل عدسة لونية مقعرة ومحدبة
التعبئة والتغليف والتسليم.
تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف:
التعبئة الداخلية ------- تغليف وقائي خاص للمنتجات البصرية.
التعبئة الخارجية ------ كرتون ، مادة امتصاص الصدمات وتغليف الفقاعات
الصين مصنع عدسة covnex بصرية كروية كبيرة/عدسة محدبة مسطحة
مهلة التوصيل
7-20days
التسليم: بشكل عام، نستخدم Fedex وDHL وUPS وTNT وShunfeng وما إلى ذلك. يرجى ملاحظة ذلك قبل التسليم. وقت العبور يعتمد على السريع والوجهة. بالمناسبة، سوف نقوم بإعادة التحقق من جميع التفاصيل قبل التسليم.
عدسة زجاجية بصرية عالية الجودة مزدوجة اللصق AR مغلفة بتفاصيل عدسة لونية مقعرة ومحدبة
تقع شركة Nanyang jingying trade co., ltd في خنان، وهي مدينة جميلة في الصين، وقد أصبحت واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة في الصين للمكونات البصرية، والتجمعات البصرية، وتجميعات العدسات. تأسست في عام 1999، ولدينا نمو قوي ومطرد قادنا إلى ما وصلنا إليه اليوم. يتكون طاقم العمل الذي يزيد عدده عن 1300 من فريق ماهر للغاية من المصنعين والمهندسين الميكانيكيين ومهندسي العمليات والمهندسين البصريين ومصممي الطلاء. تتكون قدراتنا التصنيعية من جميع أنواع العدسات المصنعة حسب الطلب، مثل عدسة بلانو المحدبة والعدسة ثنائية التحدب والعدسة المقعرة بلانو والعدسة ثنائية التقعر ، عدسة أكروماتيكل ، عدسة أسطوانية ، عدسة كروية وعدسة كروية شعاعية مثل لوحة شعاع الشعاع ، شعاع المكعب وفاصل الشعاع الآخر ، المنشور ، مثل منشورات الزاوية اليمنى ، المنشورات الخماسية ، المنشور المكعب الزاوية ، المنشور الحمامة ، المنشور العاكس ، المنشور التشتت ، المنشور المشوه. ، النظام البصري ، يتم استخدام المنتجات على نطاق واسع في التفتيش غير المتصل ، الطبية ، الأتمتة ، الأدوات الدقيقة ، السيارات ، القياس الجزئي الجودة هي أولاً ودائمًا مفاتيح نجاحنا ، لدينا أيضًا أداة قياس متقدمة ، نظام قياس العدسة الكروية ، نظام قياس زاوية المنشور، مع هذه الأدوات المتقدمة، حصلنا على شهادة ISO9001، CE الدولية كشركة، نحن ملتزمون بالنمو والتطوير. علاقتنا التعاونية مع الجامعات المحلية ومركز الأبحاث والجامعة ومعهد أبحاث التكنولوجيا البصرية، تعزز هندستنا وتقنيات البحث والتطوير. مع مفهوم الإدارة الصارمة، والابتكار المستمر، والتحسين المستمر، ورضا العملاء، تلتزم شركتنا بتزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة، والتسليم في الوقت المحدد، وأسعار تنافسية. نحن نركز على إنتاج مكونات بصرية عالية الدقة. الهدف في شركتنا أن نكون خيارك الأول للمورد الشريك للمكونات البصرية
عدسة زجاجية بصرية عالية الجودة مزدوجة اللصق AR مغلفة بتفاصيل عدسة لونية مقعرة ومحدبة
عدسة زجاجية بصرية عالية الجودة مزدوجة اللصق AR مطلية بصناعة عدسة لونية مقعرة محدبة
عدسة زجاجية بصرية عالية الجودة مزدوجة اللصق AR مغلفة بتفاصيل عدسة لونية مقعرة ومحدبة
عدسة زجاجية بصرية عالية الجودة مزدوجة اللصق AR مصنع عدسة لونية مقعرة محدبة

تعد عدسة NOAIDA الزجاجية البصرية عالية الجودة ذات اللصق المزدوج عدسة AR المغلفة مقعرة ومحدبة Achromatic من أفضل العناصر التي توفر صورًا واضحة تمامًا ودقة ألوان مذهلة. مصنوعة من عدسة زجاجية بصرية ممتازة، وقد تم تصميمها لتقليل التشوه للحصول على عرض عالي الجودة.

 

يمكن أن يؤدي ذلك إلى نقل ما يصل إلى 95% من الضوء المتوفر، وبالتالي التأكد من ظهور صورك بأقصى جودة. يتم لصق العدسة مرتين للتأكد من المتانة. توفر طبقة AR الخاصة بالعدسة خصائص مضادة للانعكاس مما يقلل من التعبير غير المرغوب فيه مما يؤدي إلى انقطاع أقل أثناء التصوير في حالة مشرقة. ويساعد هذا أيضًا على ضمان قدرتك على التقاط تفاصيل مذهلة، حتى في بيئات الإضاءة المحيطة العالية.

 

تم تصميمه باستخدام أسطح مقعرة ومحدبة، ويتميز بتصميم فريد يجعل من السهل تصحيح انحراف اللون، مما يؤدي إلى تركيز أكثر وضوحًا وعرض ألوان أكثر دقة. هذه العدسة مثالية لأي شخص لا يطلب ولا يرغب سوى العنصر الأكثر فائدة والذي يتضمن التصميم اللوني.

 

ويتم ذلك بهندسة دقيقة ويلبي متطلبات الصناعة الأكثر صرامة. تفتخر العلامة التجارية NOAIDA بإنتاج منتجات عالية الجودة ومتينة تلبي احتياجات المصورين ومصوري الفيديو على حد سواء.

 

تعتبر عدسة NOAIDA الزجاجية البصرية عالية الجودة ذات اللصق المزدوج عدسة AR المغلفة مقعرة ومحدبة رائعة للاستخدام عبر عدد كبير من التطبيقات. تحتوي هذه العدسة على جميع الميزات التي تلبي متطلباتك سواء كنت من هواة التصوير الفوتوغرافي الذين يرفعون قدراتك في التصوير الفوتوغرافي إلى مستوى أعلى، أو مصورًا فوتوغرافيًا محترفًا خبيرًا يبحث عن صور دقيقة بشكل مذهل.


استعلام عبر الانترنت

إذا كان لديك أي اقتراحات ، يرجى الاتصال بنا

اتصل بنا

Loading ...

Understand the differences between various optical glass materials.

Nanyang City Jingliang Optical Technology Co., Ltd.

Get in touch

Achromatic Lens

Home >  Products >  Optical Lens >  Achromatic Lens

All Categorys

Mirror
Optical Prisms
Optical Lens
optical windows

All Small Categorys

Mirror
Optical Prisms
Optical Lens
optical windows

High Quality Optical glass double glued lens AR Coated Concave convex Achromatic Lens

  • Description
Is there a problem?<br>Please contact us to serve you!

Is there a problem?
Please contact us to serve you!

Inquiry
High Quality Optical glass double glued lens AR Coated Concave convex Achromatic Lens manufacture
Product Name
Achromatic lens
Material
BK7/K9
Usage
optical equipment
Structure
cemented lens 
 Diameter 
custom
Focal length
custom
center thickness
custom
coated 
R
Color
Transparent
High Quality Optical glass double glued lens AR Coated Concave convex Achromatic Lens supplier
High Quality Optical glass double glued lens AR Coated Concave convex Achromatic Lens manufacture
Features.
High Quality Optical glass double glued lens AR Coated Concave convex Achromatic Lens details
High Quality Optical glass double glued lens AR Coated Concave convex Achromatic Lens factory
High Quality Optical glass double glued lens AR Coated Concave convex Achromatic Lens details
Packaging & Delivery.
Packaging Details:
Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products.
Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap
China factory spherical optical large covnex lens/flat convex lens
Delivery Time
7-20days
Delivery: Generally, we use the Fedex, DHL, UPS, TNT, Shunfeng, etc. Please note it before delivery. Transit time deponds on the express and destination. By the way, we would re-check all the details before delivery.
High Quality Optical glass double glued lens AR Coated Concave convex Achromatic Lens details
Located in Henan,a becutiful city in China,nanyang jingying trade co., ltd has become one of China'S leading manufacturers of optical component,optical assemblies,lens assemblies Founded in 1999,we have a strong and steady growth that has lead us to today's staff of over 1300 comprised of a very skilled team of fabricators,mechanical engineers ,process engineers ,optical engineers and coating designers Our manufacturing capabilities consist of all type of custom manufactured lens,like plano convex lens ,biconvex lens,plano concave lens,biconcave lens,achromaticl lens,cylindrical lens,spherical lens and aspherical lens beamsplitter like beamsplitter plate,cube beamsplitter and other beamsplitter,prism,like right angle prisms,penta prisms,corner cube prism,dove prism,reflective prism,dispersion prism,anamorphic prism .coatings,optical system ,the products are widely used in non-contact inspection,medical,automation,precision instrument,automotive,micro-measuring Quality is first and always the keys to our success,we also have most advanced metrology instrument,spherical lens measurement system,prism angle measure system,with theses advanced instrument ,we acquire the ISO9001 ,CE International certificateAs a company ,we are commited to growth and development .our cooperative relationship with local universities and research center,university,optical technology research institute ,enhances our engineering and R&D techniques .With the concept of strict management,continuous innovation,continuous improvement,customer satisfation,our company is committed to deliver customers with quality products,on-time delivery ,competitive pricing .we focuses on producing high precision optical components.the goal at our company is to be your first choice of partner supplier of optical components
High Quality Optical glass double glued lens AR Coated Concave convex Achromatic Lens details
High Quality Optical glass double glued lens AR Coated Concave convex Achromatic Lens manufacture
High Quality Optical glass double glued lens AR Coated Concave convex Achromatic Lens details
High Quality Optical glass double glued lens AR Coated Concave convex Achromatic Lens factory

The NOAIDA’s High Quality Optical glass double glued lens AR Coated Concave convex Achromatic Lens is a top-of-the-line item that supplies crystal-clear pictures and impressive color precision. Made with premium optical glass lens, this was engineered to cut back distortion for superior quality display.

 

This can perform transmitting as much as 95% of available light, hence making sure your images come out with maximum quality. The lens is double glued in order to make sure durability. The AR layer of the lens provides anti-reflective qualities reducing undesirable expression which results in less interruption while shooting in bright condition. And, this also helps to ensure that you can capture stunning detail, even yet in high ambient light environments.

 

Created using both concave and convex surfaces, it features a unique design that makes it easy for the correction of color aberration, leading to sharper focus and more accurate color rendition. This lens is perfect for anyone whom demands and desires nothing but the most readily useful item which consists of achromatic design.

 

It is done with precision engineering and satisfies the most stringent industry requirements. The NOAIDA brand prides itself on creating top-notch and durable items that meet with the needs of photographers and videographers alike.

 

The NOAIDA’s High Quality Optical glass double glued lens AR Coated Concave convex Achromatic Lens is wonderful for use across a wide number of applications. This lens has all of the features to appeal to your requirements whether you are an amateur shutterbug to bring your photography abilities one step further, or an expert professional photographer in search of stunningly accurate pictures.


Online Inquiry

If you have any suggestions, please contact us

Contact Us