تحميل ...

فهم الاختلافات بين مواد الزجاج البصري المختلفة.

مدينة نانيانغ جينجليانج للتكنولوجيا البصرية المحدودة

تواصل معنا

المنشورات البصرية

الرئيسية >  المنتجات >  المنشورات البصرية

جميع الفئات

مرآة
المنشورات البصرية
عدسة بصرية
نوافذ بصرية

جميع الفئات الصغيرة

منشور حمامة
منشور السقف
المنشور المنكسر
المنشور الخماسي
المنشور إسفين
منشور X-Cube
شعاع الفاصل المنشور
منشور ثلاثي
المنشور متساوي الأضلاع
منشور الزاوية اليمنى
المنشور الأسمنتي

نافذة السيليكا المنصهرة بصريًا

  • الوصف
هل هناك مشكلة؟ يرجى الاتصال بنا لخدمتك!

هل هناك مشكلة؟ يرجى الاتصال بنا لخدمتك!

استفسر
المعلومات الرئيسية

نافذة السيليكا المنصهرة بصريًا
اسم الإنتاج
جولة ويندوز
الخامة
BK7 K9L زجاج الكوارتز المنصهر السيليكا
جودة السطح
60/40  40/20  20/10
تخصيص
نعم اقبل
البعد توليراالامتحانات التنافسية الوطنية
0.0/-0.1 ملم
مسح الفتحة
98%
رتابة
1/4 لامدا
تتبيلة 
متطلبات العميل
إسفين
3, 3 قوس دقيقة
تطبيق
نظام الإسقاط نظام التصوير نظام القياس البصري
وصف المنتج
المورد نافذة السيليكا تنصهر البصرية
المورد نافذة السيليكا تنصهر البصرية


النافذة البصرية هي نافذة مسطحة بصريا. يتم تطبيق هذه النوافذ العادية لعزل البيئات المادية المختلفة مع السماح بمرور الضوء. عند اختيار النوافذ، يرجى الأخذ بعين الاعتبار المواد وناقل الحركة والتشتت والتوازي والمقاومة لبيئة معينة. يمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع في تكنولوجيا الليزر وكاشف الأشعة تحت الحمراء وتكنولوجيا التصوير وما إلى ذلك. تقدم JLGD نوافذ زجاجية بصرية قياسية وعالية الدقة في نوافذ مستديرة ومستطيلة وإسفينية وشكل وحجم مخصص مع نظارات بصرية مختلفة، السيليكا المنصهرة، الياقوت، ZnSe، Zns وكريستال الأشعة تحت الحمراء. التوازي عالي الدقة لمدة 10 ثواني قوسية، وجودة السطح 10/5 والتسطيح 20/. تتوفر طبقة واحدة أو طبقات متعددة من الطلاء المضاد للانعكاس.

التعبئة والشحن
تفاصيل نافذة السيليكا المنصهرة بصريًا
مصنع نوافذ السيليكا المنصهرة البصرية
تفاصيل نافذة السيليكا المنصهرة بصريًا
شركتنا
المورد نافذة السيليكا تنصهر البصرية

     

     تقع شركة Nanyang city jingliang Optical technology co., ltd في خنان، وهي مدينة جميلة في الصين، وأصبحت واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في الصين في تصنيع المكونات البصرية والتجمعات البصرية وتجميعات العدسات التي تأسست في عام 1999.

     لدينا نمو قوي ومطرد أدى بنا إلى أن يصل عدد موظفينا اليوم إلى أكثر من 1300 موظف يتألفون من فريق ماهر للغاية من المصنعين والمهندسين الميكانيكيين ومهندسي العمليات والمهندسين البصريين ومصممي الطلاء.

     تتكون قدرات التصنيع لدينا من جميع أنواع العدسات المصنعة حسب الطلب، مثل عدسة بلانو المحدبة، والعدسة ثنائية التحدب، وعدسة بلانو المقعرة، والعدسة ثنائية التقعر، والعدسة اللونية، والعدسة الأسطوانية، والعدسة الكروية، ومقسم شعاع العدسة شبه الكروية مثل لوحة تقسيم الشعاع، ومقسم شعاع المكعب وغيرها فاصل الشعاع، المنشور، مثل منشورات الزاوية اليمنى، منشورات بنتا، منشور مكعب الزاوية، منشور الحمامة، المنشور العاكس، منشور التشتت، المنشور المشوه. الطلاء، النظام البصري،

      تُستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في الفحص غير التلامسي، والطب، والأتمتة، والأدوات الدقيقة، والسيارات، وأنظمة القياس الدقيقة، ومعدات المسح، والأمن، والدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة، ورؤية الآلة. وقد أصبحت المبيعات عالمية منذ العام الأول من التشغيل.

        تعد أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية واليابان وكوريا معظم مناطق قاعدة العملاء الحالية التي نوفرها. وقد أبرمت لنا الجودة والتسليم والأسعار التنافسية التي يمكن الاعتماد عليها شراكة مع العديد من الشركات العالمية المشهورة.

      يمتلك مصنعنا منشأة تبلغ مساحتها 10000 متر مربع في نانيانغ والتي تضم غرفة نظيفة تبلغ مساحتها 2000 متر مربع لمركز الطلاء ومختبر القياس وتجميع العدسات واحتياجات التصنيع الخاصة.

نحن نولي دائمًا أقصى قدر من الاهتمام لجودة المنتج والقدرة الإنتاجية،

      تشمل معداتنا المتقدمة آلات الطحن الكروية، وآلات طحن CNC Plano، وآلات التلميع الدقيقة، وآلة التلميع عالية السرعة، وآلات التنميط NC، وآلة الطلاء وخطوط التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية. الجودة هي أولاً ودائمًا مفاتيح نجاحنا، ولدينا أيضًا أدوات القياس الأكثر تقدمًا ، نظام قياس العدسة الكروية، نظام قياس زاوية المنشور، مع هذه الأدوات المتقدمة، حصلنا على شهادة ISO9001، CE الدولية

      كشركة، نحن ملتزمون بالنمو والتطوير. إن علاقتنا التعاونية مع الجامعات المحلية ومراكز الأبحاث والجامعات ومعهد أبحاث التكنولوجيا البصرية، تعزز تقنياتنا الهندسية والبحثية والتطوير.

     مع مفهوم الإدارة الصارمة والابتكار المستمر والتحسين المستمر ورضا العملاء، تلتزم شركتنا بتزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة والتسليم في الوقت المحدد وأسعار تنافسية.

       نحن نركز على إنتاج مكونات بصرية عالية الدقة. الهدف في شركتنا هو أن نكون خيارك الأول للمورد الشريك للمكونات البصرية

خط إنتاج المصنع
تفاصيل نافذة السيليكا المنصهرة بصريًا
المورد نافذة السيليكا تنصهر البصرية
تصنيع نوافذ السيليكا المنصهرة البصرية
الأسئلة الشائعة



مصنع نوافذ السيليكا المنصهرة البصرية







نوايدا



نقدم لكم نافذة السيليكا الضوئية المنصهرة، وهي منتج عالي الجودة من NOAIDA. قد تكون هذه النافذة الحل المثالي لجميع احتياجاتك البصرية، حيث تتميز بخصائص بصرية متقدمة تتيح وضوحًا فائقًا ونقلًا ممتازًا. وستكون هذه النوافذ، المصنوعة من السيليكا المنصهرة عالية النقاء، خيارًا مثاليًا لعدد من التطبيقات، بما في ذلك البحث العلمي والتصنيع الصناعي والتكنولوجيا الطبية.


تتميز نافذة السيليكا الضوئية NOAIDA بمتانتها المثالية. يشتهر بمقاومته للمفاجأة الحرارية، مما يجعله منتج يستخدم هذه البيئات المثالية ذات الحرارة العالية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تتميز هذه النوافذ بمقاومة عالية للتآكل الكيميائي، مما يجعلها اختيارًا للاستخدام في الإعدادات القاسية التي يمكن الاعتماد عليها والتي تكون صناعية.


هناك أصل آخر مفيد بشكل رئيسي في النقل الاستثنائي الذي يوفره. تساعدك مادة السيليكا المصهورة عالية النقاء المستخدمة في صناعة هذه النوافذ على التأكد من أنها تحتوي على درجات منخفضة من الشوائب. وينتج عن ذلك نقل مثالي عبر النطاق البصري بأكمله من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية إلى الأشعة تحت الحمراء. من المحتمل ألا تخيب هذه النوافذ ما إذا كنت بحاجة إلى نقل الضوء للقياسات الطبية أو التصوير أو تطبيقات الليزر.


عندما يتعلق الأمر بالجودة البصرية، فإن نافذة السيليكا المصهورة بصريًا من NOAIDA تتألق حقًا. تتميز هذه النوافذ بمساحة فائقة النعومة ومساحة منخفضة، مما يعني أنها خالية من العيوب والعيوب التي قد تؤثر على انتقال الضوء. توفر هذه النوافذ أداءً بصريًا فائقًا ومجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات التي تتمتع بجودة مساحة أكبر ومعامل تمدد حراري منخفض.


لديه قيمة نقدية ممتازة. يتم تسعير المنتج بشكل تنافسي على الرغم من أن بنائه عالي الجودة وهذا استثنائي. يمكن الاعتماد على الخيار العادل، حيث ستحتاج إلى شاشة مخصصة واحدة أو مجرد طلب مجمع لمشروع واسع النطاق تجاري.


إذا كنت ترغب في أن تكون الشاشة بصرية من الدرجة الأولى وتوفر معدلات نقل ممتازة ومتانة فائقة ووضوح استثنائي، فقم بإلقاء نظرة على نافذة NOAIDA Optical Fused Silica Window. هذا المنتج موثوق به من قبل محترفين في عدد من الصناعات التي تتكون من خصائص بصرية متقدمة وبنية موثوقة.

استعلام عبر الانترنت

إذا كان لديك أي اقتراحات ، يرجى الاتصال بنا

اتصل بنا

Loading ...

Understand the differences between various optical glass materials.

Nanyang City Jingliang Optical Technology Co., Ltd.

Get in touch

Optical Prisms

Home >  Products >  Optical Prisms

All Categorys

Mirror
Optical Prisms
Optical Lens
optical windows

All Small Categorys

dove prism
roof prism
refractor prism
penta prism
wedge prism
X-Cube Prism
Beam Splitter Prism
Triangular Prism
Equilateral Prism
Right Angle Prism
Cemented Prism

Optical Fused Silica Window

  • Description
Is there a problem?<br>Please contact us to serve you!

Is there a problem?
Please contact us to serve you!

Inquiry
Main Information

Optical Fused Silica Window
Production Name
Round Windows
Material
BK7 K9L  Quartz Glass Fused Silica
Surface Quality
60/40  40/20  20/10
Customize
Yes, Accept
Dimension  Tolerance
0.0/-0.1mm
Clear Aperture
98%
Flatness
1/4 Lambda
Coating 
Customer's Requirement
Wedge
3, 3 Arc min
Application
Projection System Im0aging System Optical Measuring System
Product Description
Optical Fused Silica Window supplier
Optical Fused Silica Window supplier


An Optical Window is an optically flat.   These regular windows are applied to isolate different physical environments while allowing light pass.   When selecting windows, please consider materials, transmission, scattering, parallelism and resistance to certain environment.   It can be widely used on laser technology, IR detector and imaging technology etc. JLGD offers standard and high precision optical glass windows in round, rectangular, wedge windows and custom shape and size with different optical glasses, Fused Silica, Sapphire, ZnSe, Zns and IR crystal.   The high precision parallelism of 10 arc seconds, surface quality of 10/5 and flatness of λ/20.   Single layer or multi-layer anti-reflection coatings are available.

Packing & Delivery
Optical Fused Silica Window details
Optical Fused Silica Window factory
Optical Fused Silica Window details
Our Company
Optical Fused Silica Window supplier

     

     Located in Henan, a beautiful city in China, Nanyang city jingliang optical technology co., ltd has become one of China’s leading manufacturers of optical component, optical assemblies, lens assemblies Founded in 1999

     We have a strong and steady growth that has lead us to today's staff of over 1300 comprised of a very skilled team of fabricators, mechanical engineers, process engineers, optical engineers and coating designers

     Our manufacturing capabilities consist of all type of custom manufactured lens, like Plano convex lens, biconvex lens, Plano concave lens, biconcave lens, achromatic lens, cylindrical lens, spherical lens and aspherical lens beam splitter like beam splitter plate, cube beam splitter and other beam splitter, prism, like right angle prisms, Penta prisms, corner cube prism, dove prism, reflective prism, dispersion prism, anamorphic prism .coatings, optical system,

      The products are widely used in non-contact inspection, medical, automation, precision instrument, automotive, micro-measuring systems, surveying equipment, Security, CCTV, and Machine Vision Sales have been global since the first year in operation.

        Europe, North America, Japan, and Korea are most of the current customers base areas we supply .Dependable quality, delivery, and competitive pricing has partnered us with many well establish world famous enterprises

      Our factory owns facility of 10000 square meters in nanyang which is included a 2000 square meters clean room for our coating center, metrology lab, lens assembly and special fabrication needs.

We always pay highest attention on product quality and production capacity,

      Our advanced equipment include spherical milling machines, CNC Plano milling machines, Precision polishing machines, high speed polishing machine, NC Profiling machines, coating machine and ultrasonic cleaning lines Quality is first and always the keys to our success, we also have most advanced metrology instrument, spherical lens measurement system, prism angle measure system, with theses advanced instrument, we acquire the ISO9001, CE International certificate

      As a company, we are committed to growth and development .our cooperative relationship with local universities and research center, university, optical technology research institute, enhances our engineering and R&D techniques.

     With the concept of strict management, continuous innovation, continuous improvement, customer satisfaction, our company is committed to deliver customers with quality products, on-time delivery, competitive pricing.

       We focuses on producing high precision optical components. The goal at our company is to be your first choice of partner supplier of optical components

Factory Production Line
Optical Fused Silica Window details
Optical Fused Silica Window supplier
Optical Fused Silica Window manufacture
FAQ



Optical Fused Silica Window factory







NOAIDA



Introducing the optical Silica is fused Window a product is high-quality NOAIDA. This window may be the solution is ideal all of your optical needs, featuring advanced optical properties that enable superior clarity and transmission is excellent. Made out of high-purity fused silica, these windows will be the choice is ideal the number of applications, including scientific research, industrial manufacturing, and technology is medical.


Have the Silica is optical Window NOAIDA is its exemplary durability. Famous for its resistance to thermal surprise, which makes it a product is use this perfect environments are high-temperature. Additionally, these windows are highly resistant to chemical corrosion, making them a choice is use that dependable harsh settings are industrial.


Another asset is key beneficial the transmission exceptional it gives. The high-purity fused silica material used to make these windows helps you to make sure that they shall have low degrees of impurities. This results in transmission is exemplary over the range that entire optical from ultraviolet right through to infrared. These windows will likely not disappoint whether you need to transfer light for medical measurements, imaging, or laser applications.


When it comes to quality is optical the NOAIDA Optical Fused Silica Window truly shines. These windows have a place is ultra-smooth and area this is certainly low, meaning they are clear of imperfections and blemishes which will affect transmission is light. These windows deliver superior performance is optical an extensive selection of applications having a greater area quality and a decreased expansion coefficient is thermal.


Has value cash is excellent. The product is priced competitively despite its construction is high-quality and that exceptional. A fair and option is dependable you will require a solitary custom screen or simply a bulk order for a large-scale project is industrial.


If you would like a screen is top-notch optical offers excellent transmission rates, superior durability, and exceptional clarity, take a look at the NOAIDA Optical Fused Silica Window. This item is trusted by professionals across a number of industries which consists of advanced optical properties and construction is reliable.

Online Inquiry

If you have any suggestions, please contact us

Contact Us