تحميل ...

فهم الاختلافات بين مواد الزجاج البصري المختلفة.

مدينة نانيانغ جينجليانج للتكنولوجيا البصرية المحدودة

تواصل معنا

جميع الفئات

مرآة
المنشورات البصرية
عدسة بصرية
نوافذ بصرية

جميع الفئات الصغيرة

نافذة واقية من الزجاج البصري K9/BK7/CaF2/BaF2/تنصهر السيليكا/MgF2/الياقوت نافذة بصرية مستطيلة الشكل إسفين

  • الوصف
هل هناك مشكلة؟ يرجى الاتصال بنا لخدمتك!

هل هناك مشكلة؟ يرجى الاتصال بنا لخدمتك!

استفسر


 

وصف المنتج
نافذة واقية من الزجاج البصري K9/BK7/CaF2/BaF2/تنصهر السيليكا/MgF2/الياقوت نافذة بصرية مستطيلة الشكل إسفين
نحن الشركة المصنعة للعدسة الزجاجية البصرية، المنشور، عدسة كروية، عدسة شبه كروية، عدسة أسطوانية، لوحة النافذة البصرية
ومرآة عاكسة وفلتر
يمكننا صنع جميع أنواع منتجات الزجاج البصري وفقًا للرسم الذي يقدمه العميل
إذا كان لديك أي احتياجات بخصوص منتجات الزجاج البصري، فيرجى إبلاغي بذلك ويمكننا أيضًا أن نقدم لك سعرًا جيدًا وخدمة جيدة
مرحبا بكم في الاستفسار
 1.jpg2.jpg5.jpg6.png

 

تعرض النوافذ عالية الدقة N-BK7 ناقل حركة عاليًا لنطاق 350 نانومتر - 2.0 ميكرومتر أو مع واحدة من الطلاءات الثلاثة القياسية المضادة للانعكاس عريضة النطاق (AR) منخفضة الفقد والمترسبة على كلا السطحين: 350 - 700 نانومتر، 650 - 1050 نانومتر، أو 1050 - 1700 نانومتر. في حين أن النوافذ غير المطلية لديها خسائر نموذجية تبلغ حوالي 4% لكل سطح، فإن طلاءات AR تقلل هذه الخسارة إلى Ravg

 

  

قطر التسامح
+ 0 / -0.1 ملم
التسامح سمك
± شنومك مم
مسح الفتحة
> قطر 90%
تماثل
≥5 قوس ثانية
سطح التسطيح
/10 على كاليفورنيا
الركيزة
N-BK7
جودة السطح
20-10 حفر-حفر

 

حول الشركة

 

تقع شركة Nanyang jingying trade co., ltd في خنان، وهي مدينة جميلة في الصين، وقد أصبحت واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة في الصين للمكونات البصرية، والتجمعات البصرية، وتجميعات العدسات. تأسست في عام 1999، ولدينا نمو قوي ومطرد قادنا إلى ما وصلنا إليه اليوم. يتكون طاقم العمل الذي يزيد عدده عن 1300 من فريق ماهر للغاية من المصنعين والمهندسين الميكانيكيين ومهندسي العمليات والمهندسين البصريين ومصممي الطلاء. تتكون قدراتنا التصنيعية من جميع أنواع العدسات المصنعة حسب الطلب، مثل عدسة بلانو المحدبة والعدسة ثنائية التحدب والعدسة المقعرة بلانو والعدسة ثنائية التقعر ، عدسة أكروماتيكل ، عدسة أسطوانية ، عدسة كروية وعدسة كروية شعاعية مثل لوحة شعاع الشعاع ، شعاع المكعب وفاصل الشعاع الآخر ، المنشور ، مثل منشورات الزاوية اليمنى ، المنشورات الخماسية ، المنشور المكعب الزاوية ، المنشور الحمامة ، المنشور العاكس ، المنشور التشتت ، المنشور المشوه. ، النظام البصري ، يتم استخدام المنتجات على نطاق واسع في التفتيش غير المتصل ، الطبية ، الأتمتة ، الأدوات الدقيقة ، السيارات ، القياس الجزئي الجودة هي أولاً ودائمًا مفاتيح نجاحنا ، لدينا أيضًا أداة قياس متقدمة ، نظام قياس العدسة الكروية ، نظام قياس زاوية المنشور، مع هذه الأدوات المتقدمة، حصلنا على شهادة ISO9001، CE الدولية كشركة، نحن ملتزمون بالنمو والتطوير. علاقتنا التعاونية مع الجامعات المحلية ومركز الأبحاث والجامعة ومعهد أبحاث التكنولوجيا البصرية، تعزز هندستنا وتقنيات البحث والتطوير. مع مفهوم الإدارة الصارمة، والابتكار المستمر، والتحسين المستمر، ورضا العملاء، تلتزم شركتنا بتزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة، والتسليم في الوقت المحدد، وأسعار تنافسية. نحن نركز على إنتاج مكونات بصرية عالية الدقة. الهدف في شركتنا أن نكون خيارك الأول للمورد الشريك للمكونات البصرية
نافذة واقية من الزجاج البصري K9/BK7/CaF2/BaF2/تنصهر السيليكا/MgF2/ياقوت مستطيل مستدير إسفين تفاصيل النافذة البصريةنافذة واقية من الزجاج البصري K9 / BK7 / CaF2 / BaF2 / تنصهر السيليكا / MgF2 / الياقوت المستدير المستطيل إسفين النافذة البصرية المزودنافذة واقية من الزجاج البصري K9 / BK7 / CaF2 / BaF2 / تنصهر السيليكا / MgF2 / الياقوت المستدير المستطيل إسفين النافذة البصرية المزودنافذة واقية من الزجاج البصري K9 / BK7 / CaF2 / BaF2 / تنصهر السيليكا / MgF2 / نافذة بصرية مستطيلة الشكل من الياقوت
 لدينا خدمة

ج: حجم الديمسيون: 5-300 مم، سمك يصل إلى متطلبات العملاء

ب: يمكن اختيار العديد من المواد، مثل BK7، وFused Silica، وSapphire، وMgF2، وCaF2، وGe، وSi، وZnse، وZnS، وما إلى ذلك.

ج: طلاء AR HR DLC أو حسب طلبك

 

 

التعبئة والشحن
التعبئة والشحن

تفاصيل التعبئة: الطبقة الأولى من المناديل الورقية، ثم طبقة واقية أو ورق مكثف، قطن اللؤلؤ، صندوق من الورق المقوى.
تفاصيل التسليم: 7 أيام للمخزون.

                              3-4 أسابيع للمنتجات المخصصة للعينة.

                              في المشترك، 4 أسابيع للإنتاج الضخم

 

الأسئلة الشائعة
الأسئلة الشائعة

هل أنت مصنع أو تاجر ؟
نحن مصنع، منخرطون في تصنيع البصريات لأكثر من 10 سنوات.

 

كيفية دفع؟

نقوم عادةً بصياغة أمر ضمان التجارة على Alibaba، ويمكنك الدفع بالطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة والتي تحمي حقوقك أيضًا.
     
ما هو وقت التسليم؟
بالنسبة للمخزون: وقت التسليم حوالي 5 أيام عمل. 

 المنتجات المخصصة: وقت التسليم هو من 10 إلى 30 يوم عمل، وفقًا للكمية والدقة.

كيفية ضمان سلامة الدفع؟
شركتنا هي المورد الذهب وتدعم ضمان التجارة علي بابا. الدفع 5000 دولار أمريكي، 50% T/T مقدمًا، الرصيد قبل الشحن.


هل يمكنني تخصيص المنتجات بناءً على حاجتي؟
بالتأكيد، يمكننا تخصيص جميع المكونات البصرية بناءً على احتياجاتك الفريدة.

 

كيف تشحن البضائع؟

عادةً FedEx أو UPS أو DHL أو TNT أو EMS أو عند الطلب. 


نوايدا


النافذة الواقية من الزجاج البصري K9/BK7/CaF2/BaF2/Fused Silica/MgF2/Sapphire Round Rectangle Wedge Optical Window هي عنصر عالي الجودة لأولئك الذين يحاولون الحفاظ على أدواتهم البصرية والآمنة. مصنوعة باستخدام أجود مواد K9/BK7/CaF2/BaF2/Fused Silica/MgF2/Sapphire، هذه النافذة البصرية من الدرجة الأولى مصنوعة لتحمل الظروف الأكثر تحديًا على الإطلاق، مما يضمن بقاء معداتك آمنة وموثوقة على المدى الطويل.


يمكن للنافذة الضوئية الواقية من الزجاج البصري NOAIDA K9/BK7/CaF2/BaF2/Fused Silica/MgF2/Sapphire Round Rectangle Wedge أن تساعدك حقًا سواء كنت تبحث عن حماية عدسة الكاميرا الخاصة بك، أو التلسكوب الخاص بك، أو أي أداة بصرية أخرى. هذه النافذة الواقية قادرة على الحفاظ على أجهزتك خالية من الخدوش والضربات بالإضافة إلى أشكال الضرر الأخرى بفضل مادتها القوية والمتينة.


متوفرة في مجموعة متنوعة من الأشكال والأحجام بما في ذلك الجولة والمستطيل والإسفين، النافذة الضوئية الواقية من الزجاج البصري NOAIDA K9/BK7/CaF2/BaF2/Fused Silica/MgF2/Sapphire Round Rectangle Wedge Optical Window مخصصة لتكون عملية ومحددة. ستجد الحل المثالي الذي قد تحتاجه لنافذة صغيرة أو كبيرة، كثيفة أو رفيعة، أو أي متطلبات مخصصة أخرى، يمكن لخبراء منتجاتنا مساعدتك حقًا.


بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن النافذة الواقية من الزجاج البصري NOAIDA K9/BK7/CaF2/BaF2/Fused Silica/MgF2/Sapphire Round Rectangle Wedge Window البصرية سهلة التركيب بشكل لا يصدق، نتيجة لتصميمها البسيط وغير المعقد. من الممكن تركيب هذه النافذة الواقية بسرعة وببساطة في دقائق معدودة فقط، مما يضمن بقاء جهازك البصري آمنًا ومحميًا جيدًا في جميع الأوقات سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو محترفًا من ذوي الخبرة.


إذا كنت تبحث عن شاشة بصرية عالية الجودة متينة وموثوقة، فلا تبحث أكثر من النافذة الضوئية الواقية من الزجاج البصري NOAIDA K9/BK7/CaF2/BaF2/Fused Silica/MgF2/Sapphire Round Rectangle Wedge Window البصرية. الحل الأمثل لأي شخص يحاول حماية أجهزته البصرية القيمة للسنوات القادمة إلى جانب مواده عالية الجودة وخيارات الحجم والشكل القابلة للتخصيص وسهولة التركيب.


استعلام عبر الانترنت

إذا كان لديك أي اقتراحات ، يرجى الاتصال بنا

اتصل بنا

Loading ...

Understand the differences between various optical glass materials.

Nanyang City Jingliang Optical Technology Co., Ltd.

Get in touch

Mirror

Home >  Products >  Mirror

All Categorys

Mirror
Optical Prisms
Optical Lens
optical windows

All Small Categorys

Optical Glass Protective Window K9/BK7/CaF2/BaF2/Fused Silica/MgF2/Sapphire Round Rectangle Wedge Optical Window

  • Description
Is there a problem?<br>Please contact us to serve you!

Is there a problem?
Please contact us to serve you!

Inquiry


 

Product Description
Optical Glass Protective Window K9/BK7/CaF2/BaF2/Fused Silica/MgF2/Sapphire Round Rectangle Wedge Optical Window
we are manufacturer of optical glass lens ,prisms ,spherical lens ,aspherical lens ,cylindrical lens ,optical window plate
,reflective mirror and filter
we can make all kinds of optical glass products according to the drawing that customer supply
if you have any needs about the optical glass products ,please free to let me know and we can also give you good price and good service
Welcome To Inquiry
 1.jpg2.jpg5.jpg6.png

 

N-BK7 High Precision Windows exhibit high transmission for the 350 nm - 2.0 μm range or with one of our three low-loss standard broadband antireflection (AR) coatings deposited on both surfaces: 350 - 700 nm, 650 - 1050 nm, or 1050 - 1700 nm. While uncoated windows have typical losses of about 4% per surface, the AR coatings reduce this to Ravg

 

  

Diameter Tolerance
+0/-0.1 mm
Thickness Tolerance
±0.1 mm
Clear Aperture
>90% Diameter
Parallelism
≤5 arcsec
Surface Flatness
λ/10 over CA
Substrate
N-BK7
Surface Quality
20-10 Scratch-Dig

 

company

 

Located in Henan,a becutiful city in China,nanyang jingying trade co., ltd has become one of China'S leading manufacturers of optical component,optical assemblies,lens assemblies Founded in 1999,we have a strong and steady growth that has lead us to today's staff of over 1300 comprised of a very skilled team of fabricators,mechanical engineers ,process engineers ,optical engineers and coating designers Our manufacturing capabilities consist of all type of custom manufactured lens,like plano convex lens ,biconvex lens,plano concave lens,biconcave lens,achromaticl lens,cylindrical lens,spherical lens and aspherical lens beamsplitter like beamsplitter plate,cube beamsplitter and other beamsplitter,prism,like right angle prisms,penta prisms,corner cube prism,dove prism,reflective prism,dispersion prism,anamorphic prism .coatings,optical system ,the products are widely used in non-contact inspection,medical,automation,precision instrument,automotive,micro-measuring Quality is first and always the keys to our success,we also have most advanced metrology instrument,spherical lens measurement system,prism angle measure system,with theses advanced instrument ,we acquire the ISO9001 ,CE International certificateAs a company ,we are commited to growth and development .our cooperative relationship with local universities and research center,university,optical technology research institute ,enhances our engineering and R&D techniques .With the concept of strict management,continuous innovation,continuous improvement,customer satisfation,our company is committed to deliver customers with quality products,on-time delivery ,competitive pricing .we focuses on producing high precision optical components.the goal at our company is to be your first choice of partner supplier of optical components
Optical Glass Protective Window K9/BK7/CaF2/BaF2/Fused Silica/MgF2/Sapphire Round Rectangle Wedge Optical Window detailsOptical Glass Protective Window K9/BK7/CaF2/BaF2/Fused Silica/MgF2/Sapphire Round Rectangle Wedge Optical Window supplierOptical Glass Protective Window K9/BK7/CaF2/BaF2/Fused Silica/MgF2/Sapphire Round Rectangle Wedge Optical Window supplierOptical Glass Protective Window K9/BK7/CaF2/BaF2/Fused Silica/MgF2/Sapphire Round Rectangle Wedge Optical Window factory
 Our Service

a: Dimesion size : 5-300mm , thickness up to customer requirements

b: Many material could be choosed, like BK7, Fused Silica, Sapphire, MgF2, CaF2, Ge, Si, Znse, ZnS and so on.

c: AR HR DLC coating or as your request

 

 

Packing & Delivery
Packing & Delivery

Packing Details: First layer Tissue paper, then Protective film or Capacitor paper, Pearl cotton, Cardboard box.
Delivery Details: 7 days for stock.

                              3-4 weeks for custom-made products for sample.

                              in common, 4 weeks for mass production

 

FAQ
FAQ

Are you factory or trader?
We're factory, engaged in optics manufacturing for over 10 years.

 

How to pay?

We usually draft Trade Assurance Order on Alibaba, you can pay by the most convenient way which also protect your rights.
     
What's the deliver time?
For inventory: the delivery time is around 5 workdays. 

 Customized products: the delivery time is 10 to 30 workdays, according to the quantity and precision.

How to ensure the safety of payment?
Our company is the gold supplier and supports Alibaba Trade Assurance. Payment5000USD, 50% T/T in advance, balance before shippment.


Can I customize the products based on my need?
Sure, we can customize all optical components based on your uique needs.

 

How do you ship goods?

Typically FedEx, UPS, DHL, TNT, EMS or upon request. 


NOAIDA


The Optical Glass Protective Window K9/BK7/CaF2/BaF2/Fused Silica/MgF2/Sapphire Round Rectangle Wedge Optical Window is a top-quality item those attempting to keep their instruments that are optical and secure. Made utilizing the finest K9/BK7/CaF2/BaF2/Fused Silica/MgF2/Sapphire materials, this top-notch optical window is made to withstand the absolute most challenging conditions, ensuring your equipment remains safe and reliable for the long haul.


The NOAIDA Optical Glass Protective Window K9/BK7/CaF2/BaF2/Fused Silica/MgF2/Sapphire Round Rectangle Wedge Optical Window can really help whether you are looking to safeguard your camera lens, your telescope, or any other optical tool. This protective window are able to keep your equipment clear of scratches, dings along with other forms of damage having its strong and durable material.


Available in a variety of shapes and sizes including round, rectangle and wedge, the NOAIDA Optical Glass Protective Window K9/BK7/CaF2/BaF2/Fused Silica/MgF2/Sapphire Round Rectangle Wedge Optical Window is personalized to be practical being specific. You will find the perfect fit you may need a small window or large, dense or thin, or just about any other customized requirement, our product experts can really help.


The NOAIDA Optical Glass Protective Window K9/BK7/CaF2/BaF2/Fused Silica/MgF2/Sapphire Round Rectangle Wedge Optical Window is additionally incredibly easy to install, as a result of its simple and uncomplicated design. It is possible to quickly and simply install this protective window just minutes, making sure your optical instrument stays safe and well-protected at all times whether you are a novice or an experienced professional.


If you are in search of a top-quality optical screen is both durable and dependable, look no further than the NOAIDA Optical Glass Protective Window K9/BK7/CaF2/BaF2/Fused Silica/MgF2/Sapphire Round Rectangle Wedge Optical Window. the perfect solution for anyone attempting to protect their valuable optical equipment for future years along side its high-quality materials, customizable size and shape options, and easy installation.


Online Inquiry

If you have any suggestions, please contact us

Contact Us