تحميل ...

فهم الاختلافات بين مواد الزجاج البصري المختلفة.

مدينة نانيانغ جينجليانج للتكنولوجيا البصرية المحدودة

تواصل معنا

جميع الفئات

مرآة
المنشورات البصرية
عدسة بصرية
نوافذ بصرية

جميع الفئات الصغيرة

مرآة
المنشورات البصرية
عدسة بصرية
نوافذ بصرية

الجملة 50*50 مللي متر الزجاج البصري مرآة المسح BK7 90 درجة المنشور الزاوية اليمنى

  • الوصف
هل هناك مشكلة؟ يرجى الاتصال بنا لخدمتك!

هل هناك مشكلة؟ يرجى الاتصال بنا لخدمتك!

استفسر

1

 الجملة 50*50 مللي متر الزجاج البصري مرآة المسح BK7 90 درجة المنشور الزاوية اليمنى 

نحن الشركة المصنعة للعدسات الزجاجية البصرية والأساسيات

يمكننا أن نجعل جميع أنواع العدسات الزجاجية البصرية والمنشورات، مرشح الزجاج، لوحة النافذة البصرية والمرآة البصرية وفقا للرسم أو العينة أو طلب التفاصيل 

إذا كنت في حاجة إليها، يرجى الاتصال بي  

 

            مرحبا بكم في التحقيق

 الجملة 50 * 50mm الزجاج البصري مرآة المسح BK7 90 درجة الزاوية اليمنى المنشور المورد

اسم الإنتاجالمنشور الزاوية اليمنى
مادةزجاج k9
جودة السطح60/40
قطر التسامح+/- 0.0-0.1 ملم
التسامح الزاوية+/- 3 '
مسطحة1/4
الأحجام50 * 50m
طلاء غير المصقول
استمارتناالمعدات البصرية

1.jpg   

2.jpg

6.jpg

 

  

تُستخدم منشورات الزاوية القائمة عمومًا لثني مسارات الصورة أو إعادة توجيه الضوء عند 90 درجة.

ينتج عن ذلك صورة باليد اليسرى ، واعتمادًا على اتجاه المنشور ، قد يتم قلب الصورة أو عكسها.

يمكن أيضًا استخدام مناشير الزاوية اليمنى معًا لإزاحة الصورة / الحزمة.

منشورات الزاوية اليمنى TECHSPEC® N-BK7 مصنوعة من N-BK7 عالي الجودة للاستخدام في مجموعة متنوعة من تطبيقات الضوء المرئي

شركتنا هي شركة بصرية مهنية مخصصة المنحى.

منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي المنشورات بما في ذلك المنشورات المثلثية ، والموشورات الخماسية ، ومنشورات السقف.
عدسة مثل بلانو محدبة، بلانو مقعرة، محدبة ثنائية، مقعرة ثنائية

 

 

7 

8 

التعبئة والتغليف والتسليم.

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 
التعبئة الداخلية ------- تغليف وقائي خاص للمنتجات البصرية. 
التعبئة الخارجية ------ كرتون ، مادة امتصاص الصدمات وتغليف الفقاعات 

مهلة التوصيل
7-20days
التسليم: بشكل عام ، نستخدم Fedex ، DHL ، UPS ، TNT ، Shunfeng ، إلخ. 

يرجى ملاحظة ذلك قبل التسليم. يتوقف وقت العبور على الطريق السريع والوجهة. 

بالمناسبة ، سوف نعيد التحقق من جميع التفاصيل قبل التسليم.

1

تقع شركة Nanyang jingying trade co., ltd في خنان، وهي مدينة جميلة في الصين، وقد أصبحت واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة في الصين للمكونات البصرية، والتجمعات البصرية، وتجميعات العدسات. تأسست في عام 1999، ولدينا نمو قوي ومطرد قادنا إلى ما وصلنا إليه اليوم. يتكون طاقم العمل الذي يزيد عدده عن 1300 من فريق ماهر للغاية من المصنعين والمهندسين الميكانيكيين ومهندسي العمليات والمهندسين البصريين ومصممي الطلاء. تتكون قدراتنا التصنيعية من جميع أنواع العدسات المصنعة حسب الطلب، مثل عدسة بلانو المحدبة والعدسة ثنائية التحدب والعدسة المقعرة بلانو والعدسة ثنائية التقعر ، عدسة أكروماتيكل ، عدسة أسطوانية ، عدسة كروية وعدسة كروية شعاعية مثل لوحة شعاع الشعاع ، شعاع المكعب وفاصل الشعاع الآخر ، المنشور ، مثل منشورات الزاوية اليمنى ، المنشورات الخماسية ، المنشور المكعب الزاوية ، المنشور الحمامة ، المنشور العاكس ، المنشور التشتت ، المنشور المشوه. ، النظام البصري ، يتم استخدام المنتجات على نطاق واسع في التفتيش غير المتصل ، الطبية ، الأتمتة ، الأدوات الدقيقة ، السيارات ، القياس الجزئي الجودة هي أولاً ودائمًا مفاتيح نجاحنا ، لدينا أيضًا أداة قياس متقدمة ، نظام قياس العدسة الكروية ، نظام قياس زاوية المنشور، مع هذه الأدوات المتقدمة، حصلنا على شهادة ISO9001، CE الدولية كشركة، نحن ملتزمون بالنمو والتطوير. علاقتنا التعاونية مع الجامعات المحلية ومركز الأبحاث والجامعة ومعهد أبحاث التكنولوجيا البصرية، تعزز هندستنا وتقنيات البحث والتطوير. مع مفهوم الإدارة الصارمة، والابتكار المستمر، والتحسين المستمر، ورضا العملاء، تلتزم شركتنا بتزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة، والتسليم في الوقت المحدد، وأسعار تنافسية. نحن نركز على إنتاج مكونات بصرية عالية الدقة. الهدف في شركتنا أن نكون خيارك الأول للمورد الشريك للمكونات البصرية

23 (2)3 (3)

 

نويادا


الجملة 50*50 مللي متر الزجاج البصري مرآة المسح BK7 90 درجة الزاوية اليمنى المنشور يمكن أن تكون الأداة المثالية لإجراء مسوحات دقيقة في هذا المجال. إنه منتج عالي الجودة وعلامة تجارية موثوقة تعد بتوفير أبعاد دقيقة في كل مرة.


تشتمل مرآة المسح الزجاجية BK50 الزجاجية بالجملة مقاس 50 * 7 مم بالجملة بزاوية قائمة 90 درجة على بُعد 50 مم × 50 مم ويتم إنشاؤها باستخدام أفضل كوب بصري بجودة BK7. الشفافية العالية للزجاج تعني أن هناك بالتأكيد الحد الأدنى من تشويه الصورة، مما يساعدك على أخذ قراءات دقيقة ببساطة.


الجملة 50 * 50mm الزجاج البصري BK7 مرآة المسح 90 درجة الزاوية اليمنى المنشور لديه زاوية قائمة 90 درجة ومثالية للاستخدام في التطبيقات حيث تكون زوايا 90 درجة حاسمة للدقة المرتبطة بنتائج القياس. تساعد الزاوية حقًا في التأكد من أن الضوء يمكن أن ينعكس بشكل عمودي مع الحد الأدنى من الانحراف، وبالتالي تعلن أنها توفر لك قراءات واضحة ودقيقة.


مرآة مسح NOAIDA بالجملة 50*50 مم من الزجاج البصري BK7 بزاوية 90 درجة ليس من الصعب استخدامها ومحمولة للغاية. إنه حقًا منتج خفيف الوزن مما يجعله مناسبًا للحمل من مكان إلى آخر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فهو متين وقد يتحمل الظروف البيئية القاسية مما يجعله مثاليًا للمسوحات الميدانية.


الجملة 50*50 مللي متر الزجاج البصري مرآة المسح BK7 90 درجة المنشور الزاوية اليمنى ستعمل على استخدامها في العديد من التطبيقات المختلفة بما في ذلك بناء التعدين والمسوحات الجيولوجية والقياس الدقيق. إنها أيضًا أداة أساسية لرسم الخرائط والهندسة المعمارية والهندسة.


مع الجملة 50 * 50mm الزجاج البصري BK7 مرآة المسح 90 درجة الزاوية اليمنى المنشور، لا يمكنك أن تتوقع أي شيء سوى أفضل جودة. الزجاج البصري المفيد في بنائه يرجع إلى أن المنشور ليس متينًا فحسب، بل أيضًا غير قابل للتآكل. وهذا يضمن، مع القيمة المثلى للاستثمار، أنك ستحصل على استخدام طويل الأمد بعيدًا عن هذا المنتج، مما يمنحك.


ثم NOAIDA الجملة 50*50 مللي متر الزجاج البصري مرآة المسح BK7 قد تكون مرآة المنشور الزاوية اليمنى 90 درجة هي الخيار المثالي إذا وجدت مسحًا جذابًا عالي الجودة لكل من المنشور متينًا ودقيقًا. إن تصميمه خفيف الوزن وصغير الحجم إلى جانب دقته، يسمح له بأن يكون الأداة المثالية للمهندسين ومساحي الأراضي وخبراء البناء الذين يحتاجون إلى أبعاد دقيقة وعالية الجودة. احصل على المنتج المذهل NOAIDA اليوم.


استعلام عبر الانترنت

إذا كان لديك أي اقتراحات ، يرجى الاتصال بنا

اتصل بنا

Loading ...

Understand the differences between various optical glass materials.

Nanyang City Jingliang Optical Technology Co., Ltd.

Get in touch

Equilateral Prism

Home >  Products >  Optical Prisms >  Equilateral Prism

All Categorys

Mirror
Optical Prisms
Optical Lens
optical windows

All Small Categorys

Mirror
Optical Prisms
Optical Lens
optical windows

Wholesale 50*50mm Optical glass BK7 survey mirror 90 degree right angle prism

  • Description
Is there a problem?<br>Please contact us to serve you!

Is there a problem?
Please contact us to serve you!

Inquiry

1

 Wholesale 50*50mm Optical glass BK7 survey mirror 90 degree right angle prism 

we are manufacturer of optical glass lens and prims

we can make all kinds of optical glass lens and prisms ,glass filter, optical  window plate and optical mirror according to your drawing ,sample or detail request 

if you need them ,please contact me  

 

            welcome to inquiry

 Wholesale 50*50mm Optical glass BK7 survey mirror 90 degree right angle prism supplier

production nameright angle prism
materialk9 glass
surface quality60/40
diameter tolerance+/-0.0-0.1mm
angle tolerance+/-3'
flat1/4
size50*50m
coating uncoated
applicationoptical equipment

1.jpg   

2.jpg

6.jpg

 

  

Right angle prisms are generally used to bend image paths or redirect light at 90°.

This produces a left handed image and depending on the orientation of the prism, the image may be inverted or reverted.

Right angle prisms can also be used in combination for image/beam displacement.

TECHSPEC® N-BK7 Right Angle Prisms are made from quality N-BK7 for use in a variety of visible light applications

Our company is a professional customized-oriented optical company.

Our main products are prisms including triangular prisms,penta prisms,roof prisms.
Lens such as plano convex,plano concave,biconvex,biconcave

 

 

7 

8 

Packaging & Delivery.

Packaging Details: 
Inner packing-------special protective packing for optical products. 
Outer packing------carton, Shock absorption material and bubble wrap 

Delivery Time
7-20days
Delivery: Generally, we use the Fedex, DHL, UPS, TNT, Shunfeng, etc. 

Please note it before delivery. Transit time deponds on the express and destination. 

By the way, we would re-check all the details before delivery.

1

Located in Henan,a becutiful city in China,nanyang jingying trade co., ltd has become one of China'S leading manufacturers of optical component,optical assemblies,lens assemblies Founded in 1999,we have a strong and steady growth that has lead us to today's staff of over 1300 comprised of a very skilled team of fabricators,mechanical engineers ,process engineers ,optical engineers and coating designers Our manufacturing capabilities consist of all type of custom manufactured lens,like plano convex lens ,biconvex lens,plano concave lens,biconcave lens,achromaticl lens,cylindrical lens,spherical lens and aspherical lens beamsplitter like beamsplitter plate,cube beamsplitter and other beamsplitter,prism,like right angle prisms,penta prisms,corner cube prism,dove prism,reflective prism,dispersion prism,anamorphic prism .coatings,optical system ,the products are widely used in non-contact inspection,medical,automation,precision instrument,automotive,micro-measuring Quality is first and always the keys to our success,we also have most advanced metrology instrument,spherical lens measurement system,prism angle measure system,with theses advanced instrument ,we acquire the ISO9001 ,CE International certificateAs a company ,we are commited to growth and development .our cooperative relationship with local universities and research center,university,optical technology research institute ,enhances our engineering and R&D techniques .With the concept of strict management,continuous innovation,continuous improvement,customer satisfation,our company is committed to deliver customers with quality products,on-time delivery ,competitive pricing .we focuses on producing high precision optical components.the goal at our company is to be your first choice of partner supplier of optical components

23 (2)3 (3)

 

NOIADA


Wholesale 50*50mm Optical glass BK7 survey mirror 90 degree right angle prism could be the perfect tool taking precise surveys in the field. It is a high-quality product the trusted brand that promises to supply accurate dimensions each time.


This Wholesale 50*50mm Optical glass BK7 survey mirror 90 degree right angle prism includes a dimension of 50mm x 50mm and is created utilizing the BK7 quality best optical cup. The high transparency the glass means that there is certainly minimal distortion the image, helping you to simply take accurate readings.


The Wholesale 50*50mm Optical glass BK7 survey mirror 90 degree right angle prism has a 90 degree right angle and is perfect for utilized in applications where 90-degree angles are critical to the accuracy associated with the measurement results. The angle really helps to make sure that light can be reflected perpendicularly with minimum deviation, thereby proclaiming to offer you clear and readings being exact.


The NOAIDA Wholesale 50*50mm Optical glass BK7 survey mirror 90 degree right angle prism is not difficult to use and highly portable. It is really a lightweight product rendering it convenient to carry around from a single location to another. Additionally it is durable and may withstand conditions that are harsh are environmental rendering it ideal for field surveys.


The Wholesale 50*50mm Optical glass BK7 survey mirror 90 degree right angle prism would work to be utilized in many different applications including mining construction, geological surveys, and precision measurement. It's also an essential tool map-making, architecture, and engineering.


With Wholesale 50*50mm Optical glass BK7 survey mirror 90 degree right angle prism, you can expect nothing however the best quality. The optical glass useful to construct it is caused by the prism to be not only durable but in addition non-corrosive. This guarantees with optimal value for the investment you will get long-lasting use far from this product, giving you.


Then the NOAIDA Wholesale 50*50mm Optical glass BK7 survey mirror 90 degree right angle prism may be the ideal choice if you find attractive a high-quality surveying both prism durable and accurate. Its lightweight and compact design in conjunction with its precision, allow it to be the perfect tool for engineers, land surveyors, and construction experts who require high-quality, accurate dimensions. Get hold of the amazing product NOAIDA today.


Online Inquiry

If you have any suggestions, please contact us

Contact Us